Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32014 medlemmar 802 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Turntimber Grove Verdant Catacombs

Detta kort är slut i butiken
Byt in för 73:-!

Valakut, the Molten Pinnacle
Zendikar, Rare

CMC: 0
Korttyp: Land
Nuvarande oracletext:
Valakut, the Molten Pinnacle enters the battlefield tapped.
Whenever a Mountain enters the battlefield under your control, if you control at least five other Mountains, you may have Valakut, the Molten Pinnacle deal 3 damage to any target.
Tap: Add R.
Illustration: Kieran Yanner
Kortspecifika regler
10/1/2009
Valakut, the Molten Pinnacle's triggered ability has an "intervening 'if' clause." That means (1) the ability won't trigger at all unless, at the time a Mountain enters the battlefield under your control, you control five or more Mountains other than that new one, and (2) the ability will do nothing if you control fewer than five Mountains other than that new one by the time it resolves.

10/1/2009
If a Mountain you control leaves the battlefield between the time Valakut's second ability triggers and the time it resolves, be aware if that was the Mountain that caused Valakut's ability to trigger or not. If it was, Valakut's count isn't affected; if it wasn't, Valakut's count goes down by one.

10/1/2009
If multiple Mountains enter the battlefield under your control at the same time, Valakut's second ability could trigger that many times. Each ability takes into consideration the other Mountains that entered the battlefield at the same time as the one that caused it to trigger.

10/1/2009
You target a permanent or player when the ability triggers. You decide whether to have Valakut deal damage to that permanent or player as the ability resolves.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Valakut, the Molten Pinnacle är Legal i dessa block: Zendikar


Regelfrågor om Valakut, the Molten Pinnacle
Lekar med Valakut, the Molten Pinnacle

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.87 tix (14 Feb '20)
 

Preorder Theros: Beyond Death!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Valakut, the Molten Pinnacle (Zendikar)

Legal i Modern! [30] av Coilic 09:33, 20/9 -12
Senast svar av elite099 , 11:01, 25/9

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
133:-/styck
Ej i lager
- Byt in för 73:-

Foil
298:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Valakut, the Molten Pinnacle (Zendikar) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Choper (1st), Greggo (1st), pettdan (1st), Poborskay (1st), Khaz_Modan (3st), Plaudi (3st), caitlin (3st), caitlin (1st), Berzell (2st), raazelit (2st), Seasinger (2st), queenen (4st), vampiric_ninja (1st), 666killer666 (4st), 666killer666 (4st), Ärke (1st), jobench (1st), Freiden (1st), Steken (1st), Davorac (2st), denzildk (2st)

PÅ WANT

binnet (1st), caitlin (1st), Lazarus (1st), Marwen (1st), Backejacke (1st), Gammasaurus (1st), Falconer (1st), Jerakin (1st)

Till salu

jobench 80 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Freiden 85 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Seasinger 90 SEK (eng, EX) (2st)
zeCro 90 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Ouggla 100 SEK (2st)
queenen 139 SEK (ita, EX) Utländsk pärm (4st)

VILL KÖPA

Jerakin 60 SEK (1st)
Falconer 1 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Preorder Theros: Beyond Death!