Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32481 medlemmar 854 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Sage of Lat-Nam Artifact Possession

Transmute Artifact
Antiquities, Uncommon
Reserved List

manakostnad: CMC: 2
Korttyp: Sorcery
Nuvarande oracletext:
Sacrifice an artifact. If you do, search your library for an artifact card. If that card's converted mana cost is less than or equal to the sacrificed artifact's converted mana cost, put it onto the battlefield. If it's greater, you may pay X, where X is the difference. If you do, put it onto the battlefield. If you don't, put it into its owner's graveyard. Then shuffle your library.
Illustration: Anson Maddocks
Kortspecifika regler
10/4/2004
Additional mana spent to cover the differences in mana costs is not part of the mana cost of this spell. It is spent during spell resolution.

10/4/2004
The one from the library enters the battlefield when the spell is resolved, and this does not count as the casting of an artifact.

10/4/2004
You can't sacrifice more than one artifact to this spell.

10/4/2004
If the chosen artifact costs less than or the same as the sacrificed artifact, you simply put it onto the battlefield without paying any additional costs.

10/4/2004
Because the "search" requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don't have to find the card if you don't want to.

1/1/2011
The sacrifice of an artifact is an effect of the spell, not a cost, which means it happens as the spell resolves. If Transmute Artifact is countered, you do not have to sacrifice an artifact.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Legal

Transmute Artifact är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Transmute Artifact
Lekar med Transmute Artifact

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~1.28 tix (22 Sep '20)
 

Zendikar Rising!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Transmute Artifact

..... [1] av Kitkat_87 10:12, 20/11 -04
Senast svar av Ndongo , 10:27, 20/11 -04

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
1208:-/styck
Ej i lager

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Transmute Artifact till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Steamliner (1st), caitlin (1st), peter86 (2st), JhovalKing (3st), Simba (1st), Mogunda (1st), oboy (1st), winterfall (6st), bjornrohm (1st), Davorac (2st), 666killer666 (4st)

PÅ WANT

666MiMa666 (1st), Queldion (1st), Frashannes (1st), Frasse (1st), Knasxfanstygemooorg (1st), nesohc (1st), Rogergirg_G (1st), XantoM (1st), troligt (1st), dDStyLe (1st), Blastoderm (1st), wuberg (1st), tetsuo (1st), beorning (1st)

Till salu

Mogunda 1100 SEK (1st)
Drako 2800 SEK (GD) (1st)
Drako 3100 SEK (FN) (1st)
Drako 3400 SEK (eng, EX) (2st)
Drako 3400 SEK (EX) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

Blastoderm 1000 SEK (eng, NM) Signerad! (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Zendikar Rising!