Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering34896 medlemmar 648 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Brawn Centaur Rootcaster

Canopy Claws
Judgment, Common

manakostnad: MV: 1
Korttyp: Instant
Nuvarande oracletext:
Target creature loses flying until end of turn.
Flashback G (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)
Illustration: Matthew Mitchell
Kortspecifika regler
2021-03-19
“Flashback [cost]” means “You may cast this card from your graveyard by paying [cost] rather than paying its mana cost” and “If the flashback cost was paid, exile this card instead of putting it anywhere else any time it would leave the stack.”

2021-03-19
You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions, including those based on the card’s type. For instance, you can cast a sorcery using flashback only when you could normally cast a sorcery.

2021-03-19
To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a flashback cost) you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was.

2021-03-19
A spell cast using flashback will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, is countered, or leaves the stack in some other way.

2021-03-19
You can cast a spell using flashback even if it was somehow put into your graveyard without having been cast.

2021-03-19
If a card with flashback is put into your graveyard during your turn, you can cast it if it’s legal to do so before any other player can take any actions.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Legal
93/94: Ej legal

Canopy Claws är Legal i dessa block: Odyssey


Regelfrågor om Canopy Claws
Lekar med Canopy Claws

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.05 tix tix (24 Apr '24)
 
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Canopy Claws

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
3:-/styck
37 st inne
Foil
10:-/styck
10 st inne

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Canopy Claws till min
 

PÅ HAVE

LudwigVan (1st), Robostar (1st), Drako (2st), Discus (4st), 666killer666 (1st), 666killer666 (5st), Darkbraxen (5st), intello (2st), pellekuling (5st), pellekuling (18st), Frashannes (1st)

PÅ WANT

intello (3st)

Till salu

Robostar 1 SEK (eng) (1st)
UmeLinkan 1 SEK (eng, EX) (4st)
Skygne 1 SEK (eng, NM) (3st)
janselno 1 NOK (eng, EX) (5st)
Bagerilukt 2 SEK (eng) (8st)
Frashannes 2 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Karolina_Sahlin 2 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
pellekuling 2 SEK (18st)
Kingpin 2 SEK (eng, FN) (4st)
Drako 2 SEK (2st)
Discus 2 SEK (eng, EX) (4st)
prinsallan 2 SEK (eng, EX) (9st)
Darkbraxen 2 SEK (5st)
prinsallan 4 SEK (T. KinesiskaT. Kinesiska, NM) (3st)
pellekuling 9 SEK Foil! (5st)
Riggedlands 10 SEK (eng, EX) Foil! (1st)
Kingpin 200 SEK (eng, EX) Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

intello(eng, EX) Foil! (3st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- Kortrensningen forts... (av Riggedlands) 8 SEK (BO: 10 SEK) (eng, EX) Foil! (1st, 0 bud), 56 dagar kvar
 
  Outlaws of Thunder Junction