Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering32363 medlemmar 795 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Oubliette (1) Sorceress Queen

Oubliette
Version 2
Arabian Nights, Common

manakostnad: CMC: 3
Korttyp: Enchantment
Nuvarande oracletext:
When Oubliette enters the battlefield, target creature phases out until Oubliette leaves the battlefield. Tap that creature as it phases in this way. (Auras and Equipment phase out with it. While permanents are phased out, they're treated as though they don't exist.)
Illustration: Douglas Shuler
Kortspecifika regler
8/7/2020
If Oubliette leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target creature won't be phased out or tapped.

8/7/2020
While a permanent is phased out, it's treated as though it doesn't exist. It can't be the target of spells or abilities, its static abilities have no effect on the game, its triggered abilities can't trigger, it can't attack or block, and so on.

8/7/2020
Phasing out doesn't cause any "leaves the battlefield" abilities to trigger. Similarly, phasing in won't cause any "enters the battlefield" abilities to trigger.

8/7/2020
Any one-shot effects that are waiting "until [this] leaves the battlefield," such as that of Kitesail Freebooter, won't happen when a permanent phases out.

8/7/2020
Any continuous effects with a "for as long as" duration such as that of Awakener Druid ignore phased-out objects. Any such effects will expire if their conditions are no longer met after ignoring the phased-out objects.

8/7/2020
Each Aura and Equipment attached to a permanent that's phasing out also phases out. They will phase in with that permanent and still be attached to it. Similarly, permanents that phase out with counters phase in with those counters.

8/7/2020
Choices made for permanents as they entered the battlefield are remembered when they phase in.

8/7/2020
A creature phased out by Oubliette doesn't phase in during its controller's untap step as normal. Rather, it phases in immediately after Oubliette leaves the battlefield.

8/7/2020
Abilities that trigger when a creature becomes tapped won't trigger when the creature phases in tapped.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Legal

Oubliette är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Oubliette
Lekar med Oubliette

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.38 tix (08 Aug '20)
 
Bison presenterar ett smakprov från sin have
Skaffa Guld-medlemskap för att ha chansen att visa upp dina kort här
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 
tillbaka till Anslagstavlan

Anslagstavlan: Nu är wordingen löst

latsblaster skrev 12:47, 28/7 -20
Reprintas i double masters i och med att wizards wordar abityn som phasing ser det ut som!
JonasHob svarade 20:05, 28/7 -20
Yes, tycker det verkar som en bra idé.
latsblaster svarade 00:00, 29/7 -20
En otroligt genomtänkt lösning. De gör verkligen inte bara skit!
mrHayd svarade 12:13, 30/7 -20
Mycket trevligt!
knuwtz0ne svarade 20:46, 30/7 -20
med den nya erratan/oraclet blir det helt ok på att hantera commanders.
mindtrix svarade 11:40, 1/8 -20
Den blir svarts bästa svar på commanders om jag inte är fel ute.
latsblaster svarade 18:27, 1/8 -20
Mindtrix: beror väl på vad man möter?
mindtrix svarade 20:51, 2/8 -20
Latsblaster: mjo, borde formulerat mig bättre. Svarts bästa ”permanenta” svar.

I cEDH är den i regel alldeles för dyr. Sällan man vill låsa ut en commander när man istället kunnat bygga boardstate eller försöka vinna. I casual eller 1vs1 kan den nog vara bra.
Om du hade varit inloggad hade du kunnat svara här
 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
249:-/styck
Ej i lager

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Oubliette, Version 2 (Arabian Nights) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

JhovalKing (1st), caitlin (2st), axelsson (1st), 666killer666 (6st), drozzee (1st), zleeper (1st)

PÅ WANT

Preacher (4st), SimonSpawnOfEvil (1st), Aser (4st), KarakDrazh (1st), puKKa (1st), tetsuo (1st), Riggedlands (1st)

Till salu

Drako 270 SEK (eng, FN) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Preorder Core Set 2021!