Treva, the RenewerBatterskull



VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet

Foil All Is Dust
GP/PT Promos, Mythic Rare

manakostnad: MV: 7
Korttyp: Tribal Sorcery — Eldrazi
Nuvarande oracletext:
Each player sacrifices all permanents they control that are one or more colors.

Illustration: Vincent Proce
Kortspecifika regler
2018-12-07
A land card that produces colored mana, even a land with a basic land type, normally has no color.

2013-07-01
All Is Dust doesn’t destroy permanents. Rather, it causes them to be sacrificed. Regeneration, totem armor, and indestructible can’t save permanents from All Is Dust.

2010-06-15
A colored permanent is a permanent with at least one colored mana symbol in its mana cost. Note that effects may cause a colored permanent to become colorless (as Moonlace could), or a colorless permanent to become colored (as Crimson Wisps could).

2010-06-15
Tokens may also be colored permanents. The effect that creates a token states what color it is or whether it’s colorless.

2010-06-15
Lands have no mana cost, so they are colorless unless an effect states otherwise.

2010-06-15
All the colored permanents are sacrificed at the same time.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

All Is Dust är Legal i dessa block: Zendikar


LÄGG TILL MIN H/W Lägg st. till min

@ SvM All Is Dust i Kortpärmen
Regelfrågor om All Is Dust
Lekar med All Is Dust

I BUTIKEN
Singlar
186:-/styck
1 st inne

Sök kort:

PÅ HAVE

Greggo (1st.), caitlin (4st.), Wuwwy (1st.)

PÅ WANT

Skallen (2st.), Peter79 (1st.), mickemajk (1st.), Mox (4st.), Luke (4st.)

Till salu

Rawbean 120 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st.)
Wuwwy 140 SEK Foil! (1st.)
lauriv_ 143 SEK (eng) Foil! (7st.)

VILL KÖPA

Mox 70 SEK Foil! (4st.)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- Lådrensning, bara r... (av Jesper) 2 SEK (eng, NM) (1st., 1 bud), 14 dagar kvar