Qasali AmbusherRakeclaw Gargantuan



VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.10 tix (07 Aug '20)

Rafiq of the Many
Shards of Alara, Mythic Rare

manakostnad: CMC: 4
Korttyp: Legendary Creature - Human Knight
Nuvarande oracletext:
Exalted (Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, that creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)
Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, it gains double strike until end of turn.
P/T: 3/3

Flavourtext:
Many sigils, one purpose.
Illustration: Michael Komarck
Kortspecifika regler
10/1/2008
If you declare exactly one creature as an attacker, each exalted ability on each permanent you control (including, perhaps, the attacking creature itself) will trigger. The bonuses are given to the attacking creature, not to the permanent with exalted. Ultimately, the attacking creature will wind up with +1/+1 for each of your exalted abilities.

10/1/2008
If you attack with multiple creatures, but then all but one are removed from combat, your exalted abilities won't trigger.

10/1/2008
Some effects put creatures onto the battlefield attacking. Since those creatures were never declared as attackers, they're ignored by exalted abilities. They won't cause exalted abilities to trigger. If any exalted abilities have already triggered (because exactly one creature was declared as an attacker), those abilities will resolve as normal even though there may now be multiple attackers.

10/1/2008
Exalted abilities will resolve before blockers are declared.

10/1/2008
Exalted bonuses last until end of turn. If an effect creates an additional combat phase during your turn, a creature that attacked alone during the first combat phase will still have its exalted bonuses in that new phase. If a creature attacks alone during the second combat phase, all your exalted abilities will trigger again.

10/1/2008
In a Two-Headed Giant game, a creature "attacks alone" if it's the only creature declared as an attacker by your entire team. If you control that attacking creature, your exalted abilities will trigger but your teammate's exalted abilities won't.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Rafiq of the Many är Legal i dessa block: Shards of Alara


LÄGG TILL MIN H/W Lägg till st. till min

@ SvM Rafiq of the Many i Kortpärmen
Regelfrågor om Rafiq of the Many
Lekar med Rafiq of the Many

I BUTIKEN
Singlar
85:-/styck
Ej i lager


Foil
188:-/styck
Ej i lager!

Sök kort:

PÅ HAVE

666killer666 (4st.), olofbrandt (1st.), Poborskay (2st.), Rashia (1st.), Discus (1st.), Plaudi (1st.), pellekuling (2st.), comicboy (1st.), Phendrana (1st.), DevilWearsPanda (1st.)

PÅ WANT

sneaky_bock (1st.), Krokas (1st.), worim (1st.), 666MiMa666 (1st.), Jolmar (1st.)

Till salu

DevilWearsPanda 50 SEK (1st.)
wonko 65 SEK (f.kin, NM) (2st.)
pellekuling 69 SEK (2st.)
Rashia 70 SEK (eng, NM) (1st.)
olofbrandt 70 SEK (eng, NM) (1st.)
wonko 70 SEK (f.kin, NM) (1st.)
Discus 75 SEK (EX) (1st.)
666killer666 175 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st.)

VILL KÖPA

worim 5 SEK (1st.)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -