Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering31661 medlemmar 903 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Enslaved Dwarf Flaming Gambit

Fiery Temper
Torment, Common

manakostnad: CMC: 3
Korttyp: Instant
Nuvarande oracletext:
Fiery Temper deals 3 damage to any target.
Madness R (If you discard this card, discard it into exile. When you do, cast it for its madness cost or put it into your graveyard.)
Illustration: Greg & Tim Hildebrandt
Kortspecifika regler
4/8/2016
Cards are discarded in a Magic game only from a player's hand. Effects that put cards from a player's library into that player's graveyard do not cause those cards to be discarded.

4/8/2016
A spell cast for its madness cost is put onto the stack like any other spell. It can be countered, copied, and so on. As it resolves, it's put onto the battlefield if it's a permanent card or into its owner's graveyard if it's an instant or sorcery card.

4/8/2016
Casting a spell for its madness cost doesn't change its mana cost or its converted mana cost. You just pay the madness cost instead.

4/8/2016
Effects that cause you to pay more or less for a spell will cause you to pay that much more or less for its madness cost, too.

4/8/2016
Madness works independently of why you're discarding the card. You could discard it to pay a cost, because a spell or ability tells you to, or even because you have too many cards in your hand at the end of your turn. You can't discard a card with madness just because you want to, though.

4/8/2016
When you cast a card with madness, it was still discarded. If it was discarded to pay a cost, that cost is still paid. Abilities that trigger when a card is discarded will still trigger.

4/8/2016
If you choose not to cast a card with madness when the madness triggered ability resolves, it's put into your graveyard. You don't get another chance to cast it later.

4/8/2016
If you discard a card with madness to pay the cost of a spell or activated ability, that card's madness trigger (and the spell that card becomes, if you choose to cast it) will resolve before the spell or ability the discard paid for.

4/8/2016
If you discard a card with madness while resolving a spell or ability, it moves immediately to exile. Continue resolving that spell or ability--the card is not in your graveyard at this time. Its madness trigger will be placed onto the stack once that spell or ability has completely resolved.



Legalitet:
Standard: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Legal
93/94: Ej legal

Fiery Temper är Legal i dessa block: Odyssey, Time Spiral, Shadows over Innistrad


Regelfrågor om Fiery Temper
Lekar med Fiery Temper

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.01 tix (17 Sep '19)
 

Core Set 2020!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Fiery Temper (Torment)

Inte Odyssey-block? [19] av Powerload 18:46, 24/1 -09
Senast svar av Beakid , 05:56, 28/1
Rakdos typ [2] av MysticFrog 01:36, 4/6 -06
Senast svar av jeppew , 14:17, 4/6

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
3:-/styck
6 st inne
Foil
10:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Fiery Temper (Torment) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Neowulf (2st), Poborskay (3st), Discus (3st), FixXxeR (4st), Greggo (5st), Drako (5st), peter86 (4st), AlxSamuelsson (8st), Shagrat (4st), latsblaster (4st), 666killer666 (5st), 666killer666 (1st), diji (2st), redmaster (4st), Tilyna (1st), Masen (4st), Ärke (2st), denzildk (4st), viktordomert (1st), pellekuling (17st)

PÅ WANT

Smoerkatt (1st), BixteN (1st)

Till salu

livsnjutaren 1 SEK (eng) (1st)
vstrbk 1 SEK (eng) (1st)
Tilyna 1 SEK (eng) (1st)
Neowulf 1 SEK (eng) (2st)
diji 1 SEK (2st)
ChristinaL 1 SEK (ita, FN) (1st)
latsblaster 2 SEK (eng, EX) Angry Ghosts (4st)
Fucked_hero 2 SEK (eng) (1st)
EyeBe 2 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Slanfan 2 SEK (eng) SETPÄRM (3st)
vstrbk 2 SEK (eng) (1st)
Drako 2 SEK (5st)
GARGAMEL 2 SEK (3st)
Discus 3 SEK (EX) (3st)
barden 3 SEK (eng, EX) Modern (3st)
pellekuling 3 SEK (17st)
lauriv_ 3 SEK (eng) (4st)
Kraf7 5 SEK (f.kin) (1st)
Kraf7 5 SEK (1st)
Basti 6 SEK (16st)
Basti 12 SEK (f.kin) (4st)
triss 30 SEK (ty, NM) Foil! (4st)

VILL KÖPA

Smoerkatt 1 NOK (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- Rensning. BO på allt! (av EyeBe) 1 SEK (BO: 2 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 13 dagar kvar