Bake into a Pie
manakostnad: MV: 4
The List, Common
Destroy target creature. Create a Food token. (It's an artifact with "2, Tap, Sacrifice this artifact: You gain 3 life.")
"My secret ingredient? Well, I can't tell you that. But here's a hint. It's not love."
Illustration: Zoltan Boros
Some spells that instruct you to create a Food token have targets. You can't cast these spells without choosing all required targets, and if all of those targets become illegal targets, the spell won't resolve and you won't create any Food. If some but not all of those targets become illegal, you'll do as much as possible, including creating Food.
Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it's never a creature type.
You can't sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can't sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch.
Whatever you do, don't eat the delicious cards.
Standard: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Bake into a Pie är inte legal i något block.
Regelfrågor om Bake into a Pie
Lekar med Bake into a Pie