Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering34576 medlemmar 747 inloggade



Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Frantic Search Ghostly Flicker

Alla utgåvor:

Ghost of Ramirez DePietro
Commander Masters, Uncommon

manakostnad: MV: 3
Korttyp: Legendary Creature — Spirit Pirate
Nuvarande oracletext:
Ghost of Ramirez DePietro can't be blocked by creatures with toughness 3 or greater.
Whenever Ghost of Ramirez DePietro deals combat damage to a player, choose up to one target card in a graveyard that was discarded or put there from a library this turn. Put that card into its owner's hand.
Partner (You can have two commanders if both have partner.)
P/T: 2/3
Illustration: Grzegorz Rutkowski
Kortspecifika regler
Once a creature with toughness 2 or less has blocked this creature, changing the toughness of the blocking creature won't cause this creature to become unblocked.

The middle ability can't target cards that were discarded on previous turns or put into the graveyard from a library on previous turns.

If your Commander deck has two commanders, you can only include cards whose own color identities are also found in your commanders' combined color identities. If Falthis and Kediss are your commanders, your deck may contain cards with black and/or red in their color identity, but not cards with green, white, or blue.

Both commanders start in the command zone, and the remaining 98 cards (or 58 cards in a Commander Draft game) of your deck are shuffled to become your library.

To have two commanders, both must have the partner ability as the game begins. Losing the ability during the game doesn't cause either to cease to be your commander.

Once the game begins, your two commanders are tracked separately. If you cast one, you won't have to pay an additional {2} the first time you cast the other. A player loses the game after having been dealt 21 damage from any one of them, not from both of them combined.

If something refers to your commander while you have two commanders, it refers to one of them of your choice. If you are instructed to perform an action on your commander (e.g. put it from the command zone into your hand due to Command Beacon), you choose one of your commanders at the time the effect happens.

An effect that checks whether you control your commander is satisfied if you control one or both of your two commanders.

You can choose two commanders with partner that are the same color or colors. In Commander Draft, you can even choose two of the same commander with partner if you drafted them. If you do this, make sure you keep the number of times you've cast each from the command zone clear for "commander tax" purposes.


Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Ghost of Ramirez DePietro är inte legal i något block.

Regelfrågor om Ghost of Ramirez DePietro
Lekar med Ghost of Ramirez DePietro

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.04 tix tix (27 Nov '23)
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!

Anslagstavla för Ghost of Ramirez DePietro (Commander Masters)

- tomt -



Ej i lager

Ej i lager!


Lägg till st Ghost of Ramirez DePietro (Commander Masters) till min


jujja (1st), Discus (3st), acros (1st)


- Ingen -

Till salu

MagiSternMTG 2 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
jujja 2 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
acros 2 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Discus 3 SEK (eng, NM) (3st)


- Ingen -
Info om listorna


- Ingen -
  Lost Caverns of Ixalan