Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering34874 medlemmar 670 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Tolarian Contempt (108) Vesuvan Drifter (110)

Alla utgåvor:

Foil Training Grounds
Version 109
March of the Machine: The Aftermath, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 1
Korttyp: Enchantment
Nuvarande oracletext:
Activated abilities of creatures you control cost 2 less to activate. This effect can't reduce the mana in that cost to less than one mana.
Illustration: A. M. Sartor
Kortspecifika regler
2023-05-12
Training Grounds can reduce the part of an activation cost represented by generic mana symbols down to nothing, as long as it still costs at least one mana. For example, if an activation cost is {2}{G}, you'd have to pay only {G}. If an activation cost is {2}, though, you'd still have to pay {1}.

2023-05-12
Training Grounds affects only creatures you control on the battlefield. The costs of activated abilities that work in other zones (such as cycling or unearth) won't be reduced.

2023-05-12
Training Grounds won't affect the part of an activation cost represented by colored mana symbols or snow mana symbols. It also won't affect nonmana parts of an activation cost, if there are any.

2023-05-12
Training Grounds takes the total cost to activate a creature's activated ability into account, not just the cost printed on it. For example, Urabrask has an activated ability that costs {R}, and Suppression Field says "Activated abilities cost {2} more to activate unless they're mana abilities." Since activating Urabrask's activated ability would now cost {2}{R}, Training Grounds reduces that cost back to {R}.

2023-05-12
Training Grounds can reduce the amount you pay for a creature's activated ability cost that includes {X}. For example, Drana, Kalastria Bloodchief has an activated ability that costs {X}{B}{B}. If you control Training Grounds and you activate the ability with X equal to 5, you'll have to pay only {3}{B}{B}. This is true even if the ability states that {X} must be paid with a certain color of mana, as Crimson Hellkite's ability does.

2023-05-12
If an activated ability of a creature you control costs no generic mana to activate (for example, if it costs {R}{R}, it costs {0}, or it costs only nonmana actions such as {T} or "Sacrifice a creature"), Training Grounds simply won't affect it. In particular, it won't increase the cost to include a mana payment of {1}.

2010-06-15
Training Grounds won't affect a cost that isn't the cost to activate a creature's activated ability. For example, it won't affect Flameblast Dragon's {X}{R} cost, since that's a cost paid when a triggered ability resolves, and it won't affect a kicker cost, since that's an additional cost to cast a spell. Activated ability costs appear before a colon (:) in a card's rules text, or, in the case of some keywords, before a colon in reminder text.


Legalitet:

Standard: Legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Training Grounds är Legal i dessa block: Zendikar


Regelfrågor om Training Grounds
Lekar med Training Grounds

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Outlaws of Thunder Junction

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Training Grounds (March of the Machine: The Aftermath)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Training Grounds, Version 109 (March of the Machine: The Aftermath) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

- Ingen -

PÅ WANT

Knasxfanstygemooorg (1st), Knaz (1st), ikaros (1st), ThE_J (1st), A1exander (1st), joool (1st), Tvox (1st), puKKa (1st), Grönis (1st), DanielNeumann (1st), Wazze (1st), Silenoz (1st)

Till salu

- Ingen -

VILL KÖPA

Knaz Foil! (1st)
Silenoz Foil! (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Outlaws of Thunder Junction