Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering34593 medlemmar 713 inloggade



Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Phyrexian Rager Read the Bones

Alla utgåvor:

Phyrexian Scriptures
March of the Machine Commander, Mythic Rare

manakostnad: MV: 4
Korttyp: Enchantment — Saga
Nuvarande oracletext:
(As this Saga enters and after your draw step, add a lore counter. Sacrifice after III.)
I — Put a +1/+1 counter on up to one target creature. That creature becomes an artifact in addition to its other types.
II — Destroy all nonartifact creatures.
III — Exile all opponents' graveyards.
Illustration: Joseph Meehan
Kortspecifika regler
The effect of Phyrexian Scriptures's first chapter ability lasts indefinitely. It doesn't expire when Phyrexian Scriptures leaves the battlefield.

As a Saga enters the battlefield, its controller puts a lore counter on it. As your precombat main phase begins (immediately after your draw step), you put another lore counter on each Saga you control. Putting a lore counter on a Saga in either of these ways doesn't use the stack.

Each symbol on the left of a Saga's text box represents a chapter ability. A chapter ability is a triggered ability that triggers when a lore counter that is put on the Saga causes the number of lore counters on the Saga to become equal to or greater than the ability's chapter number. Chapter abilities are put onto the stack and may be responded to.

A chapter ability doesn't trigger if a lore counter is put on a Saga that already had a number of lore counters greater than or equal to that chapter's number. For example, the third lore counter put on a Saga causes the III chapter ability to trigger, but I and II won't trigger again.

Once a chapter ability has triggered, the ability on the stack won't be affected if the Saga gains or loses counters, or if it leaves the battlefield.

If multiple chapter abilities trigger at the same time, their controller puts them on the stack in any order. If any of them require targets, those targets are chosen as you put the abilities on the stack, before any of those abilities resolve.

If counters are removed from a Saga, the appropriate chapter abilities will trigger again when the Saga receives lore counters. Removing lore counters won't cause a previous chapter ability to trigger.

Once the number of lore counters on a Saga is greater than or equal to the greatest number among its chapter abilities—in the Dominaria set, this is always three—the Saga's controller sacrifices it as soon as its chapter ability has left the stack, most likely by resolving or being countered. This state-based action doesn't use the stack.


Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Phyrexian Scriptures är inte legal i något block.

Regelfrågor om Phyrexian Scriptures
Lekar med Phyrexian Scriptures

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~2.00 tix tix (08 Dec '23)

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!

Anslagstavla för Phyrexian Scriptures (March of the Machine Commander)

- tomt -



Ej i lager


Lägg till st Phyrexian Scriptures (March of the Machine Commander) till min


Eneas (1st), finarfin (4st), Discus (4st)


ThE_J (1st), MrShovelface (1st), Jonasvannefors (1st), CH (1st)

Till salu

finarfin 19 SEK (3st)
Isblock 20 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Eneas 20 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Discus 20 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
finarfin 25 SEK (1st)


MrShovelface (1st)
Info om listorna


- Ingen -