Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering34229 medlemmar 649 inloggade



Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Keruga, the Macrosage (48) Lathiel, the Bounteous Dawn (50)

Kroxa, Titan of Death's Hunger
Version 49
Multiverse Legends, Mythic Rare

manakostnad: MV: 2
Korttyp: Legendary Creature — Elder Giant
Nuvarande oracletext:
When Kroxa enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless it escaped.
Whenever Kroxa enters the battlefield or attacks, each opponent discards a card, then each opponent who didn't discard a nonland card this way loses 3 life.
Escape—BBRR, Exile five other cards from your graveyard. (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its escape cost.)
P/T: 6/6
Illustration: Jason A. Engle
Kortspecifika regler
Kroxa’s first ability causes you to sacrifice it if you didn’t cast it, or if it was cast using any permission other than an escape ability.

Kroxa’s second ability triggers when it enters the battlefield, even if it didn’t escape.

As the second ability resolves, first the next opponent in turn order (or, if it’s an opponent’s turn, the opponent whose turn it is) chooses a card in hand without revealing it, then each other opponent in turn order does the same. All the chosen cards are discarded at the same time, and then the appropriate players lose 3 life each.

An opponent loses 3 life if they discard a land card or if they can’t discard a card at all.

Escape’s permission doesn’t change when you may cast the spell from your graveyard.

To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying (such as an escape cost), add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was and no matter whether an alternative cost was paid.

After an escaped spell resolves, it returns to its owner’s graveyard if it’s not a permanent spell. If it is a permanent spell, it enters the battlefield and will return to its owner’s graveyard if it dies later. Perhaps it will escape again—good underworld security is so hard to come by these days.

If a card has multiple abilities giving you permission to cast it, such as two escape abilities or an escape ability and a flashback ability, you choose which one to apply. The others have no effect.

If you cast a spell with its escape permission, you can’t choose to apply any other alternative costs or to cast it without paying its mana cost. If it has any additional costs, you must pay those.

If a card with escape is put into your graveyard during your turn, you’ll be able to cast it right away if it’s legal to do so, before an opponent can take any actions.

Once you begin casting a spell with escape, it immediately moves to the stack. Players can’t take any other actions until you’re done casting the spell.


Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Kroxa, Titan of Death's Hunger är inte legal i något block.

Regelfrågor om Kroxa, Titan of Death's Hunger
Lekar med Kroxa, Titan of Death's Hunger

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
VÄRDE PÅ MAGIC ONLINE ~0.79 tix tix (01 Jun '23)

March of the Machine

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!

Anslagstavla för Kroxa, Titan of Death's Hunger (Multiverse Legends)

- tomt -



4 st inne
Ej i lager!


Lägg till st Kroxa, Titan of Death's Hunger, Version 49 (Multiverse Legends) till min


Discus (3st), Megaloman (1st)


Larsadoc (3st), ThE_J (1st), RoggeG (1st), cjhkarlsson (1st), altermann (1st), wallawallo (1st), Smokin_Gunnar (1st)

Till salu

Megaloman 69 SEK (1st)
Pesos 100 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Discus 125 SEK (eng, NM) (3st)


wallawallo (1st)
Info om listorna


- Gott och blandat (av Pesos) 20 SEK (BO: 100 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 200 dagar kvar