Sage of the Falls
manakostnad: MV: 5
Jumpstart 2022, Uncommon
Korttyp: Creature — Merfolk Wizard
Whenever Sage of the Falls or another non-Human creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may draw a card. If you do, discard a card.
Ask a merfolk even a simple question and the answer is a journey far beyond the known.
Illustration: Nicholas Gregory
You draw a card and discard a card all while Sage of the Falls's ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.
If more than one non-Human creature enters the battlefield at the same time, Sage of the Falls's ability triggers that many times. You'll resolve the abilities one at a time—you won't draw that many cards at once and then discard that many cards.
Standard: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Sage of the Falls är inte legal i något block.
Regelfrågor om Sage of the Falls
Lekar med Sage of the Falls