Feast on the Fallen
manakostnad: MV: 3
Jumpstart 2022, Uncommon
At the beginning of each upkeep, if an opponent lost life last turn, put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control.
He only paused to catch his breath, not knowing that it would be his last.
Damage dealt to an opponent causes that player to lose that much life.
Feast on the Fallen looks at the entire previous turn to determine whether its ability triggers or not. It doesn’t matter whether Feast on the Fallen was on the battlefield when the opponent lost life.
Feast on the Fallen checks only if an opponent lost life during the turn, not whether that player’s life total decreased over the course of the turn. For example, if an opponent lost 2 life and then gained 8 life last turn, Feast on the Fallen’s ability will trigger.
Only one +1/+1 counter will be put on the target creature no matter how much life was lost.
Standard: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Feast on the Fallen är inte legal i något block.
Regelfrågor om Feast on the Fallen
Lekar med Feast on the Fallen