Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33986 medlemmar 694 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Citanul Hierophants Commencement of Festivities

Collector Ouphe
The List, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 2
Korttyp: Creature — Ouphe
Nuvarande oracletext:
Activated abilities of artifacts can't be activated.
P/T: 2/2
Flavourtext:
"He steals power from treasure after treasure, and what does it do for the ouphe? Nothing." —Jhoira
Illustration: Filip Burburan
Kortspecifika regler
2019-06-14
Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities (such as equip) are activated abilities and will have a colon in their reminder text. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) are unaffected.

2019-06-14
No abilities of artifacts can be activated, including mana abilities.

2019-06-14
Collector Ouphe’s ability affects only artifacts on the battlefield. Activated abilities that work in other zones (such as cycling) can still be activated.

2019-06-14
If you control Collector Ouphe, you can’t activate any abilities of your artifacts, even if you’d sacrifice Collector Ouphe as a cost to activate one of those abilities.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Collector Ouphe är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Collector Ouphe
Lekar med Collector Ouphe

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Collector Ouphe (The List)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
86:-/styck
1 st inne

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Collector Ouphe (The List) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

- Ingen -

PÅ WANT

Charnel (1st), Sanity (1st), noyoudont1 (1st), Larsadoc (1st), douhan (1st), Brightside (1st), Smokin_Gunnar (1st), Almersh (1st), vurma (1st)

Till salu

- Ingen -

VILL KÖPA

Sanity (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -