Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33980 medlemmar 697 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Bedevil Chrome Courier

Brudiclad, Telchor Engineer
The Brothers' War Commander, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 6
Korttyp: Legendary Artifact Creature — Phyrexian Artificer
Nuvarande oracletext:
Creature tokens you control have haste.
At the beginning of combat on your turn, create a 2/1 blue Phyrexian Myr artifact creature token. Then you may choose a token you control. If you do, each other token you control becomes a copy of that token.
P/T: 4/4
Illustration: Daarken
Kortspecifika regler
2018-07-13
The last effect of Brudiclad's triggered ability affects all tokens you control other than the chosen token, including the token that was just created if that isn't the chosen token.

2018-07-13
All other tokens you control become a copy of the chosen token, even those that aren't of the same type. For example, if you control a Treasure artifact token and choose the Myr token Brudiclad just created, your Treasure will become a copy of the Myr.

2018-07-13
The effect of Brudiclad's triggered ability lasts indefinitely. It continues to apply after Brudiclad leaves the game.

2018-07-13
Brudiclad copies only the values defined as the original token was created (unless that token is copying something else; see below). It doesn't copy whether that token is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or any Auras and Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, or so on.

2018-07-13
If the chosen token is copying something else (for example, if the chosen token was previously affected by Brudiclad's triggered ability), then your tokens become copies of whatever the chosen token copied.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Brudiclad, Telchor Engineer är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Brudiclad, Telchor Engineer
Lekar med Brudiclad, Telchor Engineer

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Mercadia presenterar ett smakprov från sin guldvippade auktion Allt mellan himmel och jord. 1kr start och BO på allt.

Skaffa VIP Guld till din auktion för att få chansen att visa upp din auktion här

Wheel of Fortune (FN) 2548:- Buyout: 7000:-

Lightning Bolt (GD) 9:- Buyout: 35:-

Lightning Bolt (FN) 9:- Buyout: 40:-

Lightning Bolt 2:- Buyout: 20:-

Lightning Bolt (EX) 2:- Buyout: 20:-

Counterspell (FN) 2:- Buyout: 10:-

Counterspell (EX) 3:- Buyout: 10:-

Counterspell (FN) 2:- Buyout: 10:-

Counterspell (EX) 3:- Buyout: 10:-

Counterspell (FN) 2:- Buyout: 10:-

Counterspell (EX) 3:- Buyout: 10:-

Counterspell (FN) 2:- Buyout: 10:-

Chandra, Torch of Defiance 18:- Buyout: 80:-

Wrath of God (FN) 13:- Buyout: 80:-

Wrath of God (FN) 10:- Buyout: 60:-

Wrath of God (FN) 14:- Buyout: 45:-

Wrath of God (GD) 12:- Buyout: 50:-

Dark Ritual (FN) 1:- Buyout: 5:-

Dark Ritual (FN) 1:- Buyout: 5:-

Dark Ritual (FN) 2:- Buyout: 5:-

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Brudiclad, Telchor Engineer (The Brothers' War Commander)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Brudiclad, Telchor Engineer (The Brothers' War Commander) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

donhaggis (8st), Discus (4st)

PÅ WANT

- Ingen -

Till salu

MagiSternMTG 8 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
donhaggis 9 SEK (eng, NM) (8st)
Discus 10 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Phyrexia: All Will Be One