Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33978 medlemmar 728 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Cursed Mirror Hellkite Igniter

Faithless Looting
The Brothers' War Commander, Common

manakostnad: MV: 1
Korttyp: Sorcery
Nuvarande oracletext:
Draw two cards, then discard two cards.
Flashback 2R (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)
Illustration: Karl Kopinski
Kortspecifika regler
2021-03-19
To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a flashback cost) you're paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was.

2021-03-19
“Flashback [cost]” means “You may cast this card from your graveyard by paying [cost] rather than paying its mana cost” and “If the flashback cost was paid, exile this card instead of putting it anywhere else any time it would leave the stack.”

2021-03-19
You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions, including those based on the card's type. For instance, you can cast a sorcery using flashback only when you could normally cast a sorcery.

2021-03-19
If a card with flashback is put into your graveyard during your turn, you can cast it if it's legal to do so before any other player can take any actions.

2021-03-19
A spell cast using flashback will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, is countered, or leaves the stack in some other way.

2021-03-19
You can cast a spell using flashback even if it was somehow put into your graveyard without having been cast.

2016-06-08
You draw two cards and discard two cards all while Faithless Looting is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: BANNAD
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Faithless Looting är Legal i dessa block: Innistrad


Regelfrågor om Faithless Looting
Lekar med Faithless Looting

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Hotan presenterar ett smakprov från sin guldvippade auktion Här var det staples

Skaffa VIP Guld till din auktion för att få chansen att visa upp din auktion här

Lightning Bolt 13:- Buyout: 15:-

Tainted Pact 97:- Buyout: 110:-

Wooded Foothills 238:- Buyout: 270:-

Wooded Foothills 238:- Buyout: 270:-

Wooded Foothills 238:- Buyout: 270:-

Wooded Foothills (EX) 224:- Buyout: 255:-

Sol Ring 19:- Buyout: 22:-

Sol Ring 19:- Buyout: 22:-

Counterspell 31:- Buyout: 35:-

Counterspell (FN) 9:- Buyout: 10:-

Counterspell 13:- Buyout: 15:-

Counterspell (EX) 31:- Buyout: 35:-

Counterspell (FN) 9:- Buyout: 10:-

Counterspell (EX) 13:- Buyout: 15:-

Counterspell (GD) 11:- Buyout: 13:-

The Wandering Emperor 282:- Buyout: 320:-

Sword of Fire and Ice 330:- Buyout: 375:-

Sword of Fire and Ice 343:- Buyout: 390:-

Sword of Fire and Ice (Foil) 660:- Buyout: 750:-

Wrath of God (EX, Foil) 35:- Buyout: 40:-

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Faithless Looting (The Brothers' War Commander)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Faithless Looting (The Brothers' War Commander) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Delthar2 (4st), Jizzlemanizzle (4st), Discus (4st)

PÅ WANT

Hank (1st), Luke (1st), SkyBlazer (4st), magicmaster88 (4st)

Till salu

Discus 12 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)

VILL KÖPA

Hank (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Phyrexia: All Will Be One