manakostnad: MV: 2
Warhammer 40K Commander, Common
You may play an additional land this turn.
Draw a card.
The Tyranids advanced inexorably across the galaxy in their living Hive Ships, with one singular goal: to consume all.
Illustration: Games Workshop
Explore's effect allows you to play an additional land during your main phase. Doing so follows the normal timing rules for playing lands. In particular, you don't get to play a land as Explore resolves; Explore fully resolves first and you draw a card, perhaps a land you'll play later.
The effects of multiple Explores in the same turn are cumulative. They're also cumulative with other effects that let you play additional lands, such as the one from Urban Evolution.
If you somehow manage to cast Explore when it's not your turn, you'll draw a card when it resolves, but you won't be able to play a land that turn.
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Explore är Legal i dessa block: Zendikar
Regelfrågor om Explore
Lekar med Explore