Warhammer 40K Commander, Rare
Korttyp: Land — Mountain Forest
(Tap: Add R or G.)
Cinder Glade enters the battlefield tapped unless you control two or more basic lands.
All orbital bombardment did was till the soil.
Illustration: Sergio Cosmai
Even though these lands have basic land types, they are not basic lands because “basic” doesn't appear on their type line. Notably, controlling two or more of them won't allow others to enter the battlefield untapped.
However, because these cards have basic land types, effects that specify a basic land type without also specifying that the land be basic can affect them. For example, a spell or ability that reads “Destroy target Forest” can target Canopy Vista, while one that reads “Destroy target basic Forest” cannot.
If one of these lands enters the battlefield at the same time as any number of basic lands, those other lands are not counted when determining if this land enters the battlefield tapped or untapped.
Standard: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Cinder Glade är Legal i dessa block: Battle for Zendikar
Regelfrågor om Cinder Glade
Lekar med Cinder Glade