Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33668 medlemmar 710 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Sparkmage's Gambit Storm Fleet Pyromancer

Staggershock
Double Masters 2022, Uncommon

manakostnad: MV: 3
Korttyp: Instant
Nuvarande oracletext:
Staggershock deals 2 damage to any target.
Rebound (If you cast this spell from your hand, exile it as it resolves. At the beginning of your next upkeep, you may cast this card from exile without paying its mana cost.)
Illustration: Raymond Swanland
Kortspecifika regler
2010-06-15
If a spell with rebound that you cast from your hand doesn’t resolve for any reason (due being countered by a spell like Cancel, or because all of its targets are illegal), rebound has no effect. The spell is simply put into your graveyard. You won’t get to cast it again next turn.

2010-06-15
If you cast a spell with rebound from anywhere other than your hand (such as from your graveyard due to Sins of the Past, from your library due to cascade, or from your opponent’s hand due to Sen Triplets), rebound won’t have any effect. If you do cast it from your hand, rebound will work regardless of whether you paid its mana cost (for example, if you cast it from your hand due to Maelstrom Archangel).

2010-06-15
If a replacement effect would cause a spell with rebound that you cast from your hand to be put somewhere else instead of your graveyard (such as Leyline of the Void might), you choose whether to apply the rebound effect or the other effect as the spell resolves.

2010-06-15
Rebound will have no effect on copies of spells because you don’t cast them from your hand.

2010-06-15
If you cast a spell with rebound from your hand and it resolves, it isn’t put into your graveyard. Rather, it’s exiled directly from the stack. Effects that care about cards being put into your graveyard won’t do anything.

2010-06-15
At the beginning of your upkeep, all delayed triggered abilities created by rebound effects trigger. You may handle them in any order. If you want to cast a card this way, you do so as part of the resolution of its delayed triggered ability. Timing restrictions based on the card’s type (if it’s a sorcery) are ignored. Other restrictions are not (such as the one from Rule of Law).

2010-06-15
If you are unable to cast a card from exile this way, or you choose not to, nothing happens when the delayed triggered ability resolves. The card remains exiled for the rest of the game, and you won’t get another chance to cast the card. The same is true if the ability is countered (due to Stifle, perhaps).

2010-06-15
If you cast a card from exile this way, it will go to your graveyard when it resolves, fails to resolve, or is countered. It won’t go back to exile.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Staggershock är Legal i dessa block: Zendikar


Regelfrågor om Staggershock
Lekar med Staggershock

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Staggershock (Double Masters 2022)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Staggershock (Double Masters 2022) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Fnatteochtjatte (1st), DryBonesGG (1st), Timo22 (1st), Timo22 (1st)

PÅ WANT

- Ingen -

Till salu

Isblock 2 SEK (eng, NM) (3st)
mcmike 3 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Pelletz 3 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
Pelletz 3 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
Timo22 3 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
Spetaelsk 3 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Fnatteochtjatte 3 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Timo22 3 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Isblock 3 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (2st)
Cryptkeeper 3 SEK (eng, NM) (6st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- Blandade kort, BO p... (av mcmike) 1 SEK (BO: 3 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 11 dagar kvar
 
  Streets of New Capenna!