Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33668 medlemmar 714 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Doomed Traveler Flickerwisp

Emiel the Blessed
Double Masters 2022, Mythic Rare

manakostnad: MV: 4
Korttyp: Legendary Creature — Unicorn
Nuvarande oracletext:
3: Exile another target creature you control, then return it to the battlefield under its owner's control.
Whenever another creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may pay (G/W). If you do, put a +1/+1 counter on it. If it's a Unicorn, put two +1/+1 counters on it instead. ((G/W) can be paid with either G or W.)
P/T: 4/4
Illustration: Antonio José Manzanedo
Kortspecifika regler
2020-06-23
When the card returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the card that was exiled. Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist.

2020-06-23
If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield.

2020-06-23
Emiel’s second ability triggers whenever any creature other than itself enters the battlefield under your control, including those returned by its first ability.

2020-06-23
You choose whether to pay for Emiel’s triggered ability while it’s resolving. If you do, no player may take other actions between the time you pay and the time the creature has one or two +1/+1 counters on it.

2020-06-23
While resolving Emiel’s triggered ability, you can’t pay {G/W} more than once to put more counters on the creature.

2020-06-23
If the entering creature is a Unicorn, you still have to pay {G/W} to put two +1/+1 counters on it.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Emiel the Blessed är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Emiel the Blessed
Lekar med Emiel the Blessed

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Emiel the Blessed (Double Masters 2022)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Emiel the Blessed (Double Masters 2022) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

pattethedude (1st), Timo22 (1st), LewL (1st), Selektiv (1st)

PÅ WANT

Hainen (1st), ThE_J (1st), PANPANPAN (1st), Smokin_Gunnar (1st)

Till salu

Timo22 60 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
pattethedude 60 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Isblock 65 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
chinte 65 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- Sommarauktion med Li... (av chinte) 40 SEK (BO: 65 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 40 dagar kvar
 
  Streets of New Capenna!