Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33658 medlemmar 733 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Domestication Forbidden Alchemy

Eel Umbra
Double Masters 2022, Common

manakostnad: MV: 2
Korttyp: Enchantment — Aura
Nuvarande oracletext:
Flash (You may cast this spell any time you could cast an instant.)
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +1/+1.
Totem armor (If enchanted creature would be destroyed, instead remove all damage from it and destroy this Aura.)
Illustration: Howard Lyon
Kortspecifika regler
2018-07-13
Totem armor's effect is mandatory. If the enchanted permanent would be destroyed, you must remove all damage from it (if it has any) and destroy the Aura that has totem armor instead.

2018-07-13
Totem armor's effect is applied no matter why the enchanted permanent would be destroyed: because it's been dealt lethal damage, or because it's being affected by an effect that says to “destroy” it (such as Putrefy). In either case, all damage is removed from the permanent and the Aura is destroyed instead.

2018-07-13
If a permanent you control is enchanted with multiple Auras that have totem armor, and the enchanted permanent would be destroyed, one of those Auras is destroyed instead — but only one of them. You choose which one because you control the enchanted permanent.

2018-07-13
If a permanent enchanted with an Aura that has totem armor would be destroyed by multiple state-based actions at the same time (most likely because a creature with deathtouch has dealt damage to that creature greater than or equal to its toughness) totem armor's effect will replace all of them and save the creature.

2018-07-13
If a spell or ability (such as Akroma's Vengeance) would destroy both an Aura with totem armor and the permanent it's enchanting at the same time, totem armor's effect will save the enchanted permanent from being destroyed. Instead, the spell or ability will destroy the Aura in two different ways at the same time, but the result is the same as destroying it once.

2018-07-13
Totem armor's effect is not regeneration. Specifically, if totem armor's effect is applied, the enchanted permanent does not become tapped and is not removed from combat as a result. Effects that say the enchanted permanent can't be regenerated (as Putrefy does) won't prevent totem armor's effect from being applied.

2018-07-13
If a spell or ability says that it would “destroy” a permanent enchanted with an Aura that has totem armor, that spell or ability is what causes the Aura to be destroyed instead. Totem armor doesn't destroy the Aura; rather, it changes the effects of the spell or ability. On the other hand, if a spell or ability deals lethal damage to a creature enchanted with an Aura that has totem armor, the game rules regarding lethal damage cause the Aura to be destroyed, not that spell or ability.

2018-07-13
Totem armor has no effect if the enchanted permanent is put into a graveyard for any other reason, such as if it's sacrificed, if the “legend rule” applies to it, or if its toughness is 0 or less.

2018-07-13
If a permanent enchanted with an Aura that has totem armor has indestructible, lethal damage and effects that try to destroy it simply have no effect. Totem armor won't do anything because it won't have to.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Eel Umbra är Legal i dessa block: Zendikar


Regelfrågor om Eel Umbra
Lekar med Eel Umbra

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Streets of New Capenna!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Eel Umbra (Double Masters 2022)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Eel Umbra (Double Masters 2022) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

PÅ WANT

allek (1st), njoerd (1st)

Till salu

Isblock 2 SEK (eng, NM) (6st)
Cryptkeeper 2 SEK (eng, NM) (5st)
Spetaelsk 2 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
psykopatmullvad 5 SEK (eng, EX) Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

allek (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Streets of New Capenna!