Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33666 medlemmar 687 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Eel Umbra Force of Negation

Forbidden Alchemy
Double Masters 2022, Common

manakostnad: MV: 3
Korttyp: Instant
Nuvarande oracletext:
Look at the top four cards of your library. Put one of them into your hand and the rest into your graveyard.
Flashback 6B (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)
Illustration: David Rapoza
Kortspecifika regler
2021-03-19
To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a flashback cost) you're paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was.

2021-03-19
“Flashback [cost]” means “You may cast this card from your graveyard by paying [cost] rather than paying its mana cost” and “If the flashback cost was paid, exile this card instead of putting it anywhere else any time it would leave the stack.”

2021-03-19
You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions, including those based on the card's type. For instance, you can cast a sorcery using flashback only when you could normally cast a sorcery.

2021-03-19
If a card with flashback is put into your graveyard during your turn, you can cast it if it's legal to do so before any other player can take any actions.

2021-03-19
A spell cast using flashback will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, is countered, or leaves the stack in some other way.

2021-03-19
You can cast a spell using flashback even if it was somehow put into your graveyard without having been cast.

2011-09-22
If you have fewer than four cards in your library, you'll look at all the cards there and put one into your hand and the rest into your graveyard.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Forbidden Alchemy är Legal i dessa block: Innistrad


Regelfrågor om Forbidden Alchemy
Lekar med Forbidden Alchemy

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Slanfan presenterar ett smakprov från sin have

Skaffa Guld-medlemskap för att ha chansen att visa upp dina kort här

Copy Artifact (EX) 3500:-

5 Forest (EX) 660:-

4 Army of Allah (EX) 445:-

Scryb Sprites (EX) 55:-

Black Knight (EX) 255:-

4 Ashes to Ashes (EX) 10:-

Twiddle (EX) 25:-

2 Merfolk of the Pearl Trident (EX) 40:-

Fog (EX) 75:-

Desert Twister (EX) 575:-

5 Forest (EX) 495:-

2 Illusionary Mask (PR) 1565:-

Animate Artifact (EX) 95:-

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Forbidden Alchemy (Double Masters 2022)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Forbidden Alchemy (Double Masters 2022) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

DryBonesGG (9st), DryBonesGG (2st)

PÅ WANT

- Ingen -

Till salu

Isblock 1 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
mcmike 2 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
Cryptkeeper 2 SEK (eng, NM) (6st)
Spetaelsk 2 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
Kingpin 50 SEK (eng, EX) Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (2)

- Auktionerar ut Strix... (av Kingpin) 15 SEK (BO: 50 SEK) (eng, EX) Foil! (1st, 0 bud), 5 dagar kvar
- Blandade kort, BO p... (av mcmike) 1 SEK (BO: 2 SEK) (eng, NM) (2st, 0 bud), 13 dagar kvar
 
  Streets of New Capenna!