Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33668 medlemmar 711 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
As Foretold Body Double

Aven Initiate
Double Masters 2022, Common

manakostnad: MV: 4
Korttyp: Creature — Bird Warrior
Nuvarande oracletext:
Flying
Embalm 6U (6U, Exile this card from your graveyard: Create a token that's a copy of it, except it's a white Zombie Bird Warrior with no mana cost. Embalm only as a sorcery.)
P/T: 3/2
Illustration: Jakub Kasper
Kortspecifika regler
2017-07-14
If a spell or ability puts a creature card with embalm into your graveyard during your main phase, you’ll have priority immediately after that spell or ability resolves. You can activate the creature card’s embalm ability before any player can exile it with an effect, such as that of Crook of Condemnation, if it’s legal for you to do so.

2017-07-14
Once you’ve activated an embalm ability, the card is immediately exiled. Opponents can’t try to stop the ability by exiling the card with an effect such as that of Crook of Condemnatnion.

2017-04-18
For each card with embalm, a corresponding game play supplement token can be found in some Amonkhet booster packs. These supplements are not required to play with cards with embalm; you can use the same items to represent an embalmed token as you would any other token.

2017-04-18
The token copies exactly what was printed on the original card and nothing else. It doesn’t copy any information about the object the card was before it was put into your graveyard.

2017-04-18
The token is a Zombie in addition to its other types and is white instead of its other colors. It has no mana cost, and thus its mana value is 0. These are copiable values of the token that other effects may copy.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Legal
Explorer: Legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Aven Initiate är Legal i dessa block: Amonkhet


Regelfrågor om Aven Initiate
Lekar med Aven Initiate

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Streets of New Capenna!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Aven Initiate (Double Masters 2022)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Aven Initiate (Double Masters 2022) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

DryBonesGG (10st), DryBonesGG (1st), Timo22 (1st)

PÅ WANT

- Ingen -

Till salu

Isblock 1 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
MagiSternMTG 1 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
mcmike 2 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
Isblock 2 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (3st)
Timo22 2 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
Cryptkeeper 2 SEK (eng, NM) (6st)
Spetaelsk 2 SEK (eng, NM) (3st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- Blandade kort, BO p... (av mcmike) 1 SEK (BO: 2 SEK) (eng, NM) (2st, 0 bud), 11 dagar kvar
 
  Streets of New Capenna!