Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33666 medlemmar 683 inloggade



Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Pirate's Pillage Rift Bolt

Purphoros's Emissary
Double Masters 2022, Common

manakostnad: MV: 4
Korttyp: Enchantment Creature — Ox
Nuvarande oracletext:
Bestow 6R (If you cast this card for its bestow cost, it's an Aura spell with enchant creature. It becomes a creature again if it's not attached to a creature.)
Menace (This creature can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.)
Enchanted creature gets +3/+3 and has menace.
P/T: 3/3
Illustration: Sam Burley
Kortspecifika regler
You don’t choose whether the spell is going to be an Aura spell or not until the spell is already on the stack. Abilities that affect when you can cast a spell, such as flash, will apply to the spell after you’ve made this choice. For example, an effect that said you can cast creature spells as though they have flash won’t allow you to cast a creature card with bestow as an Aura spell anytime you could cast an instant, but one that said you can cast Aura spells as though they have flash will.

On the stack, a spell with bestow is either a creature spell or an Aura spell. It’s never both, although it’s an enchantment spell in either case.

Unlike other Aura spells, an Aura spell with bestow isn’t countered if its target is illegal as it begins to resolve. Rather, the effect making it an Aura spell ends, it loses enchant creature, it returns to being an enchantment creature spell, and it resolves and enters the battlefield as an enchantment creature.

Unlike other Auras, an Aura with bestow isn’t put into its owner’s graveyard if it becomes unattached. Rather, the effect making it an Aura ends, it loses enchant creature, and it remains on the battlefield as an enchantment creature. It can attack (and its {T} abilities can be activated, if it has any) on the turn it becomes unattached if it’s been under your control continuously, even as an Aura, since your most recent turn began.

If a permanent with bestow enters the battlefield by any method other than being cast, it will be an enchantment creature. You can’t choose to pay the bestow cost and have it become an Aura.

Auras attached to a creature don’t become tapped when the creature becomes tapped. Except in some rare cases, an Aura with bestow remains untapped when it becomes unattached and becomes a creature.

An Aura that becomes a creature is no longer put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. Rather, it becomes unattached and remains on the battlefield as long as it’s a creature. While it’s a creature, it can’t be attached to another permanent or player. An Aura that’s not attached to a legal permanent or player as defined by its enchant ability and also isn’t a creature will be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action.


Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Purphoros's Emissary är Legal i dessa block: Theros

Regelfrågor om Purphoros's Emissary
Lekar med Purphoros's Emissary

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!

Anslagstavla för Purphoros's Emissary (Double Masters 2022)

- tomt -



Ej i lager

Ej i lager!


Lägg till st Purphoros's Emissary (Double Masters 2022) till min


DryBonesGG (9st), DryBonesGG (1st), oboy (1st), jujja (1st), psykopatmullvad (1st)


- Ingen -

Till salu

jujja 1 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Isblock 1 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
mcmike 2 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
Cryptkeeper 2 SEK (eng, NM) (6st)
Spetaelsk 2 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
psykopatmullvad 5 SEK (eng, EX) Foil! (1st)


- Ingen -
Info om listorna


- Blandade kort, BO p... (av mcmike) 1 SEK (BO: 2 SEK) (eng, NM) (2st, 0 bud), 13 dagar kvar