Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33745 medlemmar 719 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Magister Sphinx Martial Glory

Marchesa, the Black Rose
Double Masters 2022, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 4
Korttyp: Legendary Creature — Human Wizard
Nuvarande oracletext:
Dethrone (Whenever this creature attacks the player with the most life or tied for most life, put a +1/+1 counter on it.)
Other creatures you control have dethrone.
Whenever a creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it dies, return that card to the battlefield under your control at the beginning of the next end step.
P/T: 3/3
Illustration: Matt Stewart
Kortspecifika regler
2014-05-29
If a creature has multiple instances of dethrone, each triggers separately.

2014-05-29
If the creature card leaves the graveyard before the delayed triggered ability resolves, that card won’t return to the battlefield, even if it’s back in the graveyard when the delayed triggered ability resolves.

2014-05-29
If Marchesa has a +1/+1 counter on it when it dies, it will return to the battlefield under your control because of its own ability.

2014-05-29
Dethrone doesn’t trigger if the creature attacks a planeswalker, even if its controller has the most life.

2014-05-29
Once dethrone triggers, it doesn’t matter what happens to the players’ life totals before the ability resolves. You’ll put a +1/+1 counter on the creature even if the defending player doesn’t have the most life as the ability resolves.

2014-05-29
The +1/+1 counter is put on the creature before blockers are declared.

2014-05-29
In a Two-Headed Giant game, dethrone will trigger if the creature attacks either player on the team with the most life or tied for the most life.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Marchesa, the Black Rose är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Marchesa, the Black Rose
Lekar med Marchesa, the Black Rose

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Dominaria United!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Marchesa, the Black Rose (Double Masters 2022)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Marchesa, the Black Rose (Double Masters 2022) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Discus (4st), Skaven1234 (1st), Greggo (1st), Bagaren (1st), 666killer666 (3st), sneaky_bock (1st), Timo22 (2st), pattethedude (1st), Queldion (1st), DryBonesGG (1st), FastIgen (1st), Berik (1st), Cermis (1st), Pudge (1st), jujja (1st)

PÅ WANT

douhan (1st), mage (1st), SebKill (1st)

Till salu

Cryptkeeper 10 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
maddok1 15 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
chinte 15 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
kingdiz 15 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
Timo22 15 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
Drago 24 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
Spetaelsk 25 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Berik 25 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
sneaky_bock 25 SEK (eng, EX) Axel (1st)
Gudinna 25 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
PoketehRoke 26 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
genkaan 29 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Discus 30 SEK (EX) (1st)
FantasticFreddie 30 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Kopojken 35 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
chinte 40 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
jujja 40 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
FastIgen 40 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
hedarp 44 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Discus 45 SEK (eng, NM) (3st)
HappyMagicHardcore 50 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Squeakyshoes 70 SEK (1st)
pattethedude 100 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
Bagaren 500 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

Robostar 5 SEK (1st)
mage (1st)
SebKill (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (3)

- Sommarauktion med Li... (av chinte) 3 SEK (BO: 15 SEK) (eng, NM) (2st, 1 bud), 15h 32min kvar
- Double Masters 2022,... (av kingdiz) 10 SEK (BO: 15 SEK) (eng, NM) (2st, 0 bud), 2 dagar kvar
- Götteauktion med ma... (av hedarp) 36 SEK (BO: 44 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 34 dagar kvar
 
  Dominaria United!