Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33668 medlemmar 713 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Magister Sphinx Martial Glory

Marchesa, the Black Rose
Double Masters 2022, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 4
Korttyp: Legendary Creature — Human Wizard
Nuvarande oracletext:
Dethrone (Whenever this creature attacks the player with the most life or tied for most life, put a +1/+1 counter on it.)
Other creatures you control have dethrone.
Whenever a creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it dies, return that card to the battlefield under your control at the beginning of the next end step.
P/T: 3/3
Illustration: Matt Stewart
Kortspecifika regler
2014-05-29
If a creature has multiple instances of dethrone, each triggers separately.

2014-05-29
If the creature card leaves the graveyard before the delayed triggered ability resolves, that card won’t return to the battlefield, even if it’s back in the graveyard when the delayed triggered ability resolves.

2014-05-29
If Marchesa has a +1/+1 counter on it when it dies, it will return to the battlefield under your control because of its own ability.

2014-05-29
Dethrone doesn’t trigger if the creature attacks a planeswalker, even if its controller has the most life.

2014-05-29
Once dethrone triggers, it doesn’t matter what happens to the players’ life totals before the ability resolves. You’ll put a +1/+1 counter on the creature even if the defending player doesn’t have the most life as the ability resolves.

2014-05-29
The +1/+1 counter is put on the creature before blockers are declared.

2014-05-29
In a Two-Headed Giant game, dethrone will trigger if the creature attacks either player on the team with the most life or tied for the most life.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Marchesa, the Black Rose är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Marchesa, the Black Rose
Lekar med Marchesa, the Black Rose

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Streets of New Capenna!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Marchesa, the Black Rose (Double Masters 2022)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Marchesa, the Black Rose (Double Masters 2022) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Timo22 (2st)

PÅ WANT

SebKill (1st), douhan (1st)

Till salu

Cryptkeeper 10 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
Pesos 10 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
maddok1 15 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Timo22 15 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
chinte 15 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
kingdiz 15 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
Spetaelsk 25 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
genkaan 29 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (4)

- Gott och blandat! (av Pesos) 3 SEK (BO: 10 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 1 bud), 22h 54min kvar
- Den stora auktionen ... (av kingdiz) 10 SEK (BO: 15 SEK) (eng, NM) (2st, 0 bud), 11 dagar kvar
- **** Cryptkeepers Au... (av Cryptkeeper) 5 SEK (BO: 10 SEK) (eng, NM) (4st, 0 bud), 11 dagar kvar
- Sommarauktion med Li... (av chinte) 3 SEK (BO: 15 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 40 dagar kvar
 
  Streets of New Capenna!