Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33666 medlemmar 681 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Restoration Angel Scale Blessing

Reveillark
Double Masters 2022, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 5
Korttyp: Creature — Elemental
Nuvarande oracletext:
Flying
When Reveillark leaves the battlefield, return up to two target creature cards with power 2 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield.
Evoke 5W (You may cast this spell for its evoke cost. If you do, it's sacrificed when it enters the battlefield.)
P/T: 4/3
Illustration: Jim Murray
Kortspecifika regler
2018-12-07
Reveillark’s ability may target zero, one, or two creature cards in your graveyard. Each target must have power 2 or less.

2008-04-01
If a creature spell cast with evoke changes controllers before it enters the battlefield, it will still be sacrificed when it enters the battlefield. Similarly, if a creature cast with evoke changes controllers after it enters the battlefield but before its sacrifice ability resolves, it will still be sacrificed. In both cases, the controller of the creature at the time it left the battlefield will control its leaves-the-battlefield ability.

2008-04-01
When you cast a spell by paying its evoke cost, its mana cost doesn’t change. You just pay the evoke cost instead.

2008-04-01
Evoke doesn’t change the timing of when you can cast the creature that has it. If you could cast that creature spell only when you could cast a sorcery, the same is true for cast it with evoke.

2008-04-01
Whether evoke’s sacrifice ability triggers when the creature enters the battlefield depends on whether the spell’s controller chose to pay the evoke cost, not whether they actually paid it (if it was reduced or otherwise altered by another ability, for example).

2008-04-01
If you’re casting a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t use its evoke ability.

2008-04-01
Effects that cause you to pay more or less to cast a spell will cause you to pay that much more or less while casting it for its evoke cost, too. That’s because they affect the total cost of the spell, not its mana cost.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Reveillark är Legal i dessa block: Lorwyn


Regelfrågor om Reveillark
Lekar med Reveillark

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Reveillark (Double Masters 2022)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Reveillark (Double Masters 2022) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Timo22 (3st), DryBonesGG (1st), FastIgen (3st), LewL (1st), Chiyen (1st)

PÅ WANT

fillupsi (1st), Sniffpower (1st), kriita (1st)

Till salu

FastIgen 4 SEK (eng, NM) (3st)
Isblock 5 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
Timo22 5 SEK (eng, NM) (3st)
Chiyen 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Cryptkeeper 5 SEK (eng, NM) (5st)
Spetaelsk 10 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

fillupsi (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- **** Cryptkeepers Au... (av Cryptkeeper) 3 SEK (BO: 5 SEK) (eng, NM) (5st, 0 bud), 13 dagar kvar
 
  Streets of New Capenna!