manakostnad: MV: 4 Korttyp: Legendary Creature — Merfolk Wizard Nuvarande oracletext:
Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, create a 2/2 blue Drake creature token with flying.
P/T: 2/2 Flavourtext:
"The seas are vast, but the skies are even more so. Why be content with one kingdom when I can rule them both?" Illustration: Svetlin Velinov Kortspecifika regler
An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger, but after targets have been chosen for that spell. It resolves even if that spell is countered.
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Talrand, Sky Summoner är inte legal i något block.