Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33658 medlemmar 733 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Yahenni, Undying Partisan Alesha, Who Smiles at Death

Abbot of Keral Keep
Double Masters 2022, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 2
Korttyp: Creature — Human Monk
Nuvarande oracletext:
Prowess (Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, this creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)
When Abbot of Keral Keep enters the battlefield, exile the top card of your library. Until end of turn, you may play that card.
P/T: 2/1
Illustration: Deruchenko Alexander
Kortspecifika regler
2015-06-22
You may play that card that turn even if Abbot of Keral Keep is no longer on the battlefield or under your control.

2015-06-22
The card exiled by Abbot of Keral Keep’s ability is exiled face up.

2015-06-22
Playing the card exiled with Abbot of Keral Keep’s ability follows the normal rules for playing that card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules. For example, if the card is a creature card, you can cast that card by paying its mana cost only during your main phase while the stack is empty.

2015-06-22
Unless an effect allows you to play additional lands that turn, you can play a land card exiled with Abbot of Keral Keep’s ability only if you haven’t played a land yet that turn.

2015-06-22
If you don’t play the card, it will remain exiled.

2015-06-22
Any spell you cast that doesn’t have the type creature will cause prowess to trigger. If a spell has multiple types, and one of those types is creature (such as an artifact creature), casting it won’t cause prowess to trigger. Playing a land also won’t cause prowess to trigger.

2015-06-22
Prowess goes on the stack on top of the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve before that spell.

2015-06-22
Once it triggers, prowess isn’t connected to the spell that caused it to trigger. If that spell is countered, prowess will still resolve.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Abbot of Keral Keep är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Abbot of Keral Keep
Lekar med Abbot of Keral Keep

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Streets of New Capenna!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Abbot of Keral Keep (Double Masters 2022)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Abbot of Keral Keep (Double Masters 2022) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

DryBonesGG (1st), Timo22 (2st)

PÅ WANT

- Ingen -

Till salu

Timo22 5 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
Cryptkeeper 5 SEK (eng, NM) (5st)
Spetaelsk 10 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Borraren 15 SEK (eng, NM) (3st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (2)

- Commander och lite b... (av Borraren) 10 SEK (BO: 15 SEK) (eng, NM) (3st, 0 bud), 6 dagar kvar
- Double Masters 2022 ... (av bernhardtz) 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 19 dagar kvar
 
  Streets of New Capenna!