Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33668 medlemmar 712 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Elenda, the Dusk Rose Empyrial Archangel

Elsha of the Infinite
Double Masters 2022, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 5
Korttyp: Legendary Creature — Djinn Monk
Nuvarande oracletext:
Prowess (Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, this creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)
You may look at the top card of your library any time.
You may cast noncreature spells from the top of your library. If you cast a spell this way, you may cast it as though it had flash.
P/T: 3/3
Illustration: G-host Lee
Kortspecifika regler
2019-08-23
Elsha lets you look at the top card of your library whenever you want (with one restriction—see below), even if you don’t have priority. This action doesn’t use the stack. Knowing what that card is becomes part of the information you have access to, just like you can look at the cards in your hand.

2019-08-23
If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell, playing a land, or activating an ability, you can’t look at the new top card until you finish doing so. This means that if you cast the top card of your library, you can’t look at the next one until you’re done paying for that spell.

2019-08-23
You’ll still pay all costs for a spell you cast from your library, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Elsha of the Infinite är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Elsha of the Infinite
Lekar med Elsha of the Infinite

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Streets of New Capenna!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Elsha of the Infinite (Double Masters 2022)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Elsha of the Infinite (Double Masters 2022) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

DryBonesGG (1st), Timo22 (1st), psykopatmullvad (1st)

PÅ WANT

- Ingen -

Till salu

chinte 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
psykopatmullvad 5 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Timo22 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Cryptkeeper 5 SEK (eng, NM) (5st)
Cryptkeeper 10 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (2st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (3)

- **** Cryptkeepers Au... (av Cryptkeeper) 5 SEK (BO: 10 SEK) (eng, NM) Foil! (2st, 0 bud), 11 dagar kvar
- **** Cryptkeepers Au... (av Cryptkeeper) 3 SEK (BO: 5 SEK) (eng, NM) (5st, 0 bud), 11 dagar kvar
- Sommarauktion med Li... (av chinte) 3 SEK (BO: 5 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 40 dagar kvar
 
  Streets of New Capenna!