Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33668 medlemmar 710 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Momentary Blink Myth Realized

Monastery Mentor
Double Masters 2022, Mythic Rare

manakostnad: MV: 3
Korttyp: Creature — Human Monk
Nuvarande oracletext:
Prowess (Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, this creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)
Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, create a 1/1 white Monk creature token with prowess.
P/T: 2/2
Flavourtext:
"Speak little. Do much."
Illustration: Magali Villeneuve
Kortspecifika regler
2014-11-24
Casting a noncreature spell will cause both prowess and Monastery Mentor’s other ability to trigger. You can put these abilities on the stack in either order. Whichever ability is put on the stack last will resolve first.

2014-11-24
The spell that causes Monastery Mentor’s second ability to trigger will not cause the prowess ability of the Monk token that’s created to trigger.

2014-11-24
Any spell you cast that doesn’t have the type creature will cause prowess to trigger. If a spell has multiple types, and one of those types is creature (such as an artifact creature), casting it won’t cause prowess to trigger. Playing a land also won’t cause prowess to trigger.

2014-11-24
Prowess triggers only once for any spell, even if that spell has multiple types.

2014-11-24
Prowess goes on the stack on top of the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve before that spell.

2014-11-24
Once it triggers, prowess isn’t connected to the spell that caused it to trigger. If that spell is countered, prowess will still resolve.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Restricted
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Monastery Mentor är Legal i dessa block: Khans of Tarkir


Regelfrågor om Monastery Mentor
Lekar med Monastery Mentor

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Monastery Mentor (Double Masters 2022)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Monastery Mentor (Double Masters 2022) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Selektiv (1st)

PÅ WANT

tompaguden (1st), fillupsi (1st), toomaxz (1st), Langeon (2st), Motz4 (1st), hay (2st), Perpa2 (1st), valice (2st), kriita (1st)

Till salu

MagiSternMTG 89 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Cryptkeeper 95 SEK (eng, NM) (3st)
chinte 95 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)

VILL KÖPA

Motz4 Foil! (1st)
Langeon (2st)
fillupsi (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (2)

- **** Cryptkeepers Au... (av Cryptkeeper) 80 SEK (BO: 95 SEK) (eng, NM) (3st, 1 bud), 11 dagar kvar
- Sommarauktion med Li... (av chinte) 60 SEK (BO: 95 SEK) (eng, NM) (2st, 0 bud), 40 dagar kvar