Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33668 medlemmar 712 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Mana Vault Panharmonicon

Nim Deathmantle
Double Masters 2022, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 2
Korttyp: Artifact — Equipment
Nuvarande oracletext:
Equipped creature gets +2/+2, has intimidate, and is a black Zombie. (A creature with intimidate can't be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or creatures that share a color with it.)
Whenever a nontoken creature is put into your graveyard from the battlefield, you may pay 4. If you do, return that card to the battlefield and attach Nim Deathmantle to it.
Equip 4
Illustration: Karl Kopinski
Kortspecifika regler
2011-01-01
Once Nim Deathmantle returns a card from your graveyard to the battlefield, it will remain on the battlefield indefinitely, even if Nim Deathmantle becomes unattached from it.

2011-01-01
Nim Deathmantle’s color-changing and type-changing effects override the equipped creature’s previous colors and creature types. After Nim Deathmantle becomes equipped to a creature, that creature will be a black Zombie, not any other colors or creature types.

2011-01-01
Nim Deathmantle causes the equipped creature to be a black Zombie even if it didn’t return that creature to the battlefield from the graveyard.

2011-01-01
Once Nim Deathmantle becomes unattached from a creature, its color-changing and type-changing effects stop affecting that creature. The creature will no longer be black and will no longer be a Zombie (unless its printed characteristics or some other effects still cause it to be black and/or a Zombie, of course). This is true even if Nim Deathmantle returned that creature to the battlefield from the graveyard.

2011-01-01
You choose whether to pay {4} as Nim Deathmantle’s second ability resolves. Although players may respond to this ability, once it begins to resolve and you decide whether to pay, it’s too late for players to respond.

2011-01-01
If the nontoken creature that caused Nim Deathmantle’s second ability to trigger is somehow removed from your graveyard before that ability resolves, you may still pay {4} as it resolves. Even if you do, however, no card will be returned to the battlefield.

2011-01-01
Nim Deathmantle’s second ability may return a card it can’t equip to the battlefield. For example, if a nontoken artifact that’s become a creature is put into your graveyard from the battlefield, Nim Deathmantle’s second ability triggers. If you pay {4} as it resolves, you’ll return that card to the battlefield. However, Nim Deathmantle can’t equip it, so Nim Deathmantle remains attached to whatever it was already equipping (or, if it was unattached, it remains so). The same is true if a nontoken creature with protection from artifacts is put into your graveyard from the battlefield, for example.

2011-01-01
If multiple nontoken creatures are put into your graveyard from the battlefield at the same time, Nim Deathmantle’s second ability triggers that many times. You put the triggered abilities on the stack in any order, so you’ll determine in which order they resolve. If you pay {4} more than once, each card you paid {4} for will end up on the battlefield under your control, and Nim Deathmantle will end up attached to the last card that returned to the battlefield this way that it could equip.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Nim Deathmantle är Legal i dessa block: Scars of Mirrodin


Regelfrågor om Nim Deathmantle
Lekar med Nim Deathmantle

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Nim Deathmantle (Double Masters 2022)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Nim Deathmantle (Double Masters 2022) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Gammasaurus (1st), DryBonesGG (1st), jujja (1st), Selektiv (1st)

PÅ WANT

ThE_J (1st), diji (1st), kriita (1st), Gargi (1st), EvilBaconExpert (1st)

Till salu

Gammasaurus 25 SEK (1st)
Drago 28 SEK (eng, NM) (3st)
kingdiz 30 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
chinte 30 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
MrKim 45 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
jujja 50 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (3)

- Den stora auktionen ... (av kingdiz) 20 SEK (BO: 30 SEK) (eng, NM) (2st, 0 bud), 11 dagar kvar
- Månadsauktion #54 (av Drago) 25 SEK (BO: 28 SEK) (eng, NM) (3st, 0 bud), 11 dagar kvar
- Sommarauktion med Li... (av chinte) 20 SEK (BO: 30 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 40 dagar kvar
 
  Streets of New Capenna!