Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33658 medlemmar 737 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Fireblade Artist Ghave, Guru of Spores

Firesong and Sunspeaker
Double Masters 2022, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 6
Korttyp: Legendary Creature — Minotaur Cleric
Nuvarande oracletext:
Red instant and sorcery spells you control have lifelink.
Whenever a white instant or sorcery spell causes you to gain life, Firesong and Sunspeaker deals 3 damage to target creature or player.
P/T: 4/6
Flavourtext:
The peaks of Hurloon never fall silent.
Illustration: Zoltan Boros
Kortspecifika regler
2018-04-27
If a source you control with lifelink deals damage to you, you gain and lose that much life simultaneously. Your life total doesn’t change.

2018-04-27
The last ability of Firesong and Sunspeaker can’t target a planeswalker.

2018-04-27
A spell causes you to gain life if its cost or effect instructs you to gain life or if an instruction in its cost or effect is modified by a replacement effect and the modified event includes you gaining life. If a spell’s cost or effect instructs a source with lifelink you control to deal damage, that spell causes that life gain as well.

2018-04-27
If a white instant or sorcery spell you don’t control causes you to gain life, Firesong and Sunspeaker’s last ability triggers.

2018-04-27
If you gain an amount of life “for each” of something, that life is gained as one event and Firesong and Sunspeaker’s last ability triggers only once.

2018-04-27
Firesong and Sunspeaker’s last ability doesn’t trigger if a triggered ability of a white instant or sorcery spell or card causes you to gain life, such as the triggered ability of Renewed Faith when it’s cycled.

2018-04-27
If a red and white spell you control deals damage to multiple things using the word “deals” only once, Firesong and Sunspeaker’s last ability triggers only once. Similarly, if a red and white spell’s effect causes it to deal damage to one thing and then deal more damage with a second instance of the word “deals,” Firesong and Sunspeaker’s last ability triggers twice, and so on.

2018-04-27
If a red and white spell you control deals damage and also instructs you to gain life, Firesong and Sunspeaker’s last ability triggers twice.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Ej legal
Vintage: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Ej legal
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Firesong and Sunspeaker är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Firesong and Sunspeaker
Lekar med Firesong and Sunspeaker

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Streets of New Capenna!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Firesong and Sunspeaker (Double Masters 2022)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Firesong and Sunspeaker (Double Masters 2022) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

DryBonesGG (2st), DryBonesGG (1st), psykopatmullvad (1st), Gurgeh (1st)

PÅ WANT

- Ingen -

Till salu

Cryptkeeper 5 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
Isblock 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Gurgeh 10 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
psykopatmullvad 10 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Streets of New Capenna!