Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33658 medlemmar 732 inloggade



Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Nim Deathmantle Phyrexian Altar

Double Masters 2022, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 4
Korttyp: Artifact
Nuvarande oracletext:
If an artifact or creature entering the battlefield causes a triggered ability of a permanent you control to trigger, that ability triggers an additional time.
All who listen hear their own song, a unique melody played just for them.
Illustration: Volkan Baga
Kortspecifika regler
Panharmonicon affects a permanent's own enters-the-battlefield triggered abilities as well as other triggered abilities that trigger when that permanent enters the battlefield. Such triggered abilities start with “when” or “whenever.”

Replacement effects are unaffected by Panharmonicon's ability. For example, a creature that enters the battlefield with one +1/+1 counter on it won't receive an additional +1/+1 counter.

Abilities that apply “as [this artifact or creature] enters the battlefield,” such as choosing a color with Gauntlet of Power, are also unaffected.

You don't need to control the permanent entering the battlefield, only the permanent that has the triggered ability.

Panharmonicon's effect doesn't copy the triggered ability; it just causes the ability to trigger twice. Any choices made as you put the ability onto the stack, such as modes and targets, are made separately for each instance of the ability. Any choices made on resolution, such as whether to put counters on a permanent, are also made individually.

If you control two Panharmonicons, an artifact or creature entering the battlefield causes abilities to trigger three times, not four. A third Panharmonicon causes abilities to trigger four times, a fourth causes abilities to trigger five times, and so on.

If an artifact or creature entering the battlefield at the same time as Panharmonicon (including Panharmonicon itself) causes a triggered ability of a permanent you control to trigger, that ability triggers an additional time.

If a triggered ability is linked to a second ability, additional instances of that triggered ability are also linked to that second ability. If the second ability refers to “the exiled card,” it refers to all cards exiled by instances of the triggered ability.

In some cases involving linked abilities, an ability requires information about “the exiled card.” When this happens, the ability gets multiple answers. If these answers are being used to determine the value of a variable, the sum is used. For example, if Elite Arcanist's enters-the-battlefield ability triggers twice, two cards are exiled. The value of X in the activation cost of Elite Arcanist's other ability is the sum of the two cards' mana values. As the ability resolves, you create copies of both cards and can cast none, one, or both of the copies in any order.


Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Panharmonicon är Legal i dessa block: Kaladesh

Regelfrågor om Panharmonicon
Lekar med Panharmonicon

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!

Anslagstavla för Panharmonicon (Double Masters 2022)

- tomt -



Ej i lager

Ej i lager!


Lägg till st Panharmonicon (Double Masters 2022) till min


Timo22 (1st), FastIgen (3st)


ikaros (1st), Smokin_Gunnar (1st), loesh (1st), spip (1st), Steelrose (4st)

Till salu

Timo22 35 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
FastIgen 40 SEK (eng, NM) (3st)
Isblock 45 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
kingdiz 55 SEK (eng, NM) (3st)
Gween 75 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)


- Ingen -
Info om listorna


- Den stora auktionen ... (av kingdiz) 45 SEK (BO: 55 SEK) (eng, NM) (3st, 0 bud), 20 dagar kvar