Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33668 medlemmar 712 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Master Biomancer Mathas, Fiend Seeker

Master of Cruelties
Double Masters 2022, Mythic Rare

manakostnad: MV: 5
Korttyp: Creature — Demon
Nuvarande oracletext:
First strike, deathtouch
Master of Cruelties can only attack alone.
Whenever Master of Cruelties attacks a player and isn't blocked, that player's life total becomes 1. Master of Cruelties assigns no combat damage this combat.
P/T: 1/4
Illustration: Chase Stone
Kortspecifika regler
2013-04-15
Master of Cruelties’s last ability won’t trigger if it attacks a planeswalker.

2013-04-15
An ability that triggers when something “attacks and isn’t blocked” triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step.

2013-04-15
Master of Cruelties isn’t forced to attack, but if it does, it must do so alone. If you control another creature with an ability that says it must attack if able, that creature must attack and Master of Cruelties won’t be able to.

2013-04-15
If Master of Cruelties attacks alone, another creature entering the battlefield attacking will have no effect on it. Master of Cruelties continues to be an attacking creature. The other attacking creature will assign combat damage normally, regardless of whether Master of Cruelties’s last ability triggers.

2013-04-15
For a player’s life total to become 1, what actually happens is that the player loses (or in some rare cases, gains) the appropriate amount of life. For example, if the player’s life total is 4 when the last ability resolves, it will cause that player to lose 3 life. Other effects that interact with life loss (or gain) will interact with this effect accordingly.

2013-04-15
Assigning no combat damage isn’t the same as preventing that damage. Effects that make damage unpreventable will have no effect if no combat damage can be assigned.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Master of Cruelties är Legal i dessa block: Return to Ravnica


Regelfrågor om Master of Cruelties
Lekar med Master of Cruelties

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Streets of New Capenna!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Master of Cruelties (Double Masters 2022)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Master of Cruelties (Double Masters 2022) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

DryBonesGG (1st)

PÅ WANT

Gween (1st), Gammasaurus (1st), RolloTomasi (1st), KuyveN (4st), kriita (1st)

Till salu

Cryptkeeper 25 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
Rodro 30 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
kingdiz 35 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (3)

- Double Masters 2022 ... (av bernhardtz) 6 SEK (eng, NM) (1st, 1 bud), 10 dagar kvar
- Den stora auktionen ... (av kingdiz) 25 SEK (BO: 35 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 11 dagar kvar
- **** Cryptkeepers Au... (av Cryptkeeper) 20 SEK (BO: 25 SEK) (eng, NM) (2st, 2 bud), 11 dagar kvar
 
  Streets of New Capenna!