Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33668 medlemmar 713 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Abbot of Keral Keep Anger of the Gods

Alesha, Who Smiles at Death
Double Masters 2022, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 3
Korttyp: Legendary Creature — Human Warrior
Nuvarande oracletext:
First strike
Whenever Alesha, Who Smiles at Death attacks, you may pay (W/B)(W/B). If you do, return target creature card with power 2 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield tapped and attacking.
P/T: 3/2
Flavourtext:
"Greet death with sword in hand."
Illustration: Anastasia Ovchinnikova
Kortspecifika regler
2021-03-19
While resolving Alesha’s triggered ability, you can’t pay the cost multiple times to return more than one creature card.

2021-03-19
Alesha’s triggered ability checks the card’s power only in your graveyard. The creature will still be tapped and attacking if its power is greater than 2 after it’s on the battlefield.

2021-03-19
You choose which player or planeswalker the returned creature is attacking. It doesn’t have to be attacking the same player or planeswalker Alesha is attacking.

2021-03-19
Although the returned creature is an attacking creature, it was never declared as an attacking creature. This means that abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks won’t trigger when it enters the battlefield attacking.

2021-03-19
Any effects that say that the returned creature can’t attack (such as that of Propaganda, or if the creature has defender) affect only the declaration of attackers. They won’t stop the returned creature from entering the battlefield attacking.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Alesha, Who Smiles at Death är Legal i dessa block: Khans of Tarkir


Regelfrågor om Alesha, Who Smiles at Death
Lekar med Alesha, Who Smiles at Death

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Streets of New Capenna!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Alesha, Who Smiles at Death (Double Masters 2022)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Alesha, Who Smiles at Death (Double Masters 2022) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

DryBonesGG (1st), Timo22 (2st), oboy (1st)

PÅ WANT

Rablador (1st)

Till salu

mcmike 3 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Timo22 3 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
Isblock 3 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Cryptkeeper 5 SEK (eng, NM) (6st)
Spetaelsk 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
MrKim 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Skygne 10 SEK (eng, EX) Foil! (1st)
chinte 10 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (4)

- Double Masters 2022 ... (av bernhardtz) 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 10 dagar kvar
- **** Cryptkeepers Au... (av Cryptkeeper) 3 SEK (BO: 5 SEK) (eng, NM) (6st, 0 bud), 11 dagar kvar
- Blandade kort, BO p... (av mcmike) 1 SEK (BO: 3 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 1 bud), 11 dagar kvar
- Sommarauktion med Li... (av chinte) 3 SEK (BO: 10 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 40 dagar kvar
 
  Streets of New Capenna!