manakostnad: MV: 2
Return target creature to its owner's hand. Then return another target creature to its owner's hand unless its controller pays 1.
"We outnumber them Charge Charge Hey, where'd you guys go? Retreat Retreat"
Illustration: Adam Rex
The creature's controller gets the option to pay when the spell resolves.
The two creatures may have different controllers.
Must target two different creatures.
You choose on announcement which creature is the one that can be paid to prevent the effect. The payment itself is made on resolution (if at all).
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Withdraw är Legal i dessa block: Masques
Regelfrågor om Withdraw
Lekar med Withdraw