Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33668 medlemmar 711 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Qasali Pridemage River Hoopoe

Rafiq of the Many
Double Masters 2022, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 4
Korttyp: Legendary Creature — Human Knight
Nuvarande oracletext:
Exalted (Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, that creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)
Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, it gains double strike until end of turn.
P/T: 3/3
Flavourtext:
Many sigils, one purpose.
Illustration: Michael Komarck
Kortspecifika regler
2008-10-01
If you declare exactly one creature as an attacker, each exalted ability on each permanent you control (including, perhaps, the attacking creature itself) will trigger. The bonuses are given to the attacking creature, not to the permanent with exalted. Ultimately, the attacking creature will wind up with +1/+1 for each of your exalted abilities.

2008-10-01
If you attack with multiple creatures, but then all but one are removed from combat, your exalted abilities won’t trigger.

2008-10-01
Some effects put creatures onto the battlefield attacking. Since those creatures were never declared as attackers, they’re ignored by exalted abilities. They won’t cause exalted abilities to trigger. If any exalted abilities have already triggered (because exactly one creature was declared as an attacker), those abilities will resolve as normal even though there may now be multiple attackers.

2008-10-01
Exalted abilities will resolve before blockers are declared.

2008-10-01
Exalted bonuses last until end of turn. If an effect creates an additional combat phase during your turn, a creature that attacked alone during the first combat phase will still have its exalted bonuses in that new phase. If a creature attacks alone during the second combat phase, all your exalted abilities will trigger again.

2008-10-01
In a Two-Headed Giant game, a creature “attacks alone” if it’s the only creature declared as an attacker by your entire team. If you control that attacking creature, your exalted abilities will trigger but your teammate’s exalted abilities won’t.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Rafiq of the Many är Legal i dessa block: Shards of Alara


Regelfrågor om Rafiq of the Many
Lekar med Rafiq of the Many

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Streets of New Capenna!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Rafiq of the Many (Double Masters 2022)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
25:-/styck
Ej i lager

Foil
50:-/styck
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Rafiq of the Many (Double Masters 2022) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

DryBonesGG (2st)

PÅ WANT

- Ingen -

Till salu

Drago 28 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- Månadsauktion #54 (av Drago) 25 SEK (BO: 28 SEK) (eng, NM) (4st, 0 bud), 11 dagar kvar