Oracle of Mul Daya
manakostnad: MV: 4
Double Masters 2022, Rare
Korttyp: Creature — Elf Shaman
You may play an additional land on each of your turns.
Play with the top card of your library revealed.
You may play lands from the top of your library.
Illustration: Vance Kovacs
The top card of your library isn’t in your hand, so you can’t suspend it, cycle it, discard it, or activate any of its activated abilities.
If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell, playing a land, or activating an ability, the new top card won’t be revealed until you finish doing so.
When playing with the top card of your library revealed, if an effect tells you to draw several cards, reveal each one before you draw it.
If you control more than one Oracle of Mul Daya, the effects of their first abilities are cumulative. If you control two, for example, you can play three lands on your turn.
Oracle of Mul Daya doesn’t change the times when you can play a land card from the top of your library. You can play a land only during your main phase when you have priority and the stack is empty. Doing so counts as one of your land plays for the turn.
If you play your first land of the turn from the top of your library, and the new top card is another land card, you can play that one too.
Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal
Oracle of Mul Daya är Legal i dessa block: Zendikar
Regelfrågor om Oracle of Mul Daya
Lekar med Oracle of Mul Daya