Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33666 medlemmar 675 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Thistledown Liege Thraximundar

Thousand-Year Storm
Double Masters 2022, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 6
Korttyp: Enchantment
Nuvarande oracletext:
Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, copy it for each other instant and sorcery spell you've cast before it this turn. You may choose new targets for the copies.
Flavourtext:
Ral's storm crackled with mystical detections: Planeswalkers were infiltrating Ravnica.
Illustration: Dimitar Marinski
Kortspecifika regler
2018-10-05
Spells you’ve cast that were countered were still cast, and so will add copies when Thousand-Year Storm’s ability resolves for later spells in the turn.

2018-10-05
If an effect instructs you to cast multiple spells, they’re cast one at a time in any order.

2018-10-05
Thousand-Year Storm’s ability will copy any instant or sorcery spell, not just one with targets.

2018-10-05
Copies are created even if the spell that caused Thousand-Year Storm’s ability to trigger has been countered by the time that ability resolves. The copies resolve before the original spell.

2018-10-05
The copies will have the same targets as the spell they’re copying unless you choose new ones. You may change any number of the targets, including all of them or none of them. The new targets must be legal.

2018-10-05
If the spell that’s copied is modal (that is, it says “Choose one —” or the like), the copies will have the same mode or modes. You can’t choose different ones.

2018-10-05
If the spell that’s copied has an X whose value was determined as it was cast, the copies will have the same value of X.

2018-10-05
If the spell has damage divided as it was cast, the division can’t be changed (although the targets receiving that damage still can). The same is true of spells that distribute counters.

2018-10-05
You can’t choose to pay any additional costs for the copies. However, effects based on any additional costs that were paid for the original spell are copied as though those same costs were paid for the copy too.

2018-10-05
The copies that Thousand-Year Storm’s ability creates are created on the stack, so they’re not “cast.” Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell (such as that of Thousand-Year Storm itself) won’t trigger.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Thousand-Year Storm är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Thousand-Year Storm
Lekar med Thousand-Year Storm

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Thousand-Year Storm (Double Masters 2022)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Thousand-Year Storm (Double Masters 2022) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Gurgeh (1st), Timo22 (2st), DryBonesGG (1st), DryBonesGG (1st), psykopatmullvad (1st)

PÅ WANT

ikaros (1st), PANPANPAN (1st), Viggi (1st), Smokin_Gunnar (1st), Niliach (2st)

Till salu

psykopatmullvad 15 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)
Likage3 20 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Gurgeh 20 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Timo22 25 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
Spetaelsk 50 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

Niliach (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Streets of New Capenna!