Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33666 medlemmar 673 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Sedraxis Specter Shattergang Brothers

Sedris, the Traitor King
Double Masters 2022, Mythic Rare

manakostnad: MV: 6
Korttyp: Legendary Creature — Zombie Warrior
Nuvarande oracletext:
Each creature card in your graveyard has unearth 2B. (2B: Return the card to the battlefield. The creature gains haste. Exile it at the beginning of the next end step or if it would leave the battlefield. Unearth only as a sorcery.)
P/T: 5/5
Flavourtext:
He bids his minions rise from their graves to their knees.
Illustration: Paul Bonner
Kortspecifika regler
2008-10-01
If you activate a card’s unearth ability but that card is removed from your graveyard before the ability resolves, that unearth ability will resolve and do nothing.

2008-10-01
Activating a creature card’s unearth ability isn’t the same as casting the creature card. The unearth ability is put on the stack, but the creature card is not. Spells and abilities that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle) will interact with unearth, but spells and abilities that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul) will not.

2008-10-01
At the beginning of the end step, a creature returned to the battlefield with unearth is exiled. This is a delayed triggered ability, and it can be countered by effects such as Stifle or Voidslime that counter triggered abilities. If the ability is countered, the creature will stay on the battlefield and the delayed trigger won’t trigger again. However, the replacement effect will still exile the creature when it eventually leaves the battlefield.

2008-10-01
Unearth grants haste to the creature that’s returned to the battlefield. However, neither of the “exile” abilities is granted to that creature. If that creature loses all its abilities, it will still be exiled at the beginning of the end step, and if it would leave the battlefield, it is still exiled instead.

2008-10-01
If a creature returned to the battlefield with unearth would leave the battlefield for any reason, it’s exiled instead — unless the spell or ability that’s causing the creature to leave the battlefield is actually trying to exile it! In that case, it succeeds at exiling it. If it later returns the creature card to the battlefield (as Oblivion Ring or Flickerwisp might, for example), the creature card will return to the battlefield as a new object with no relation to its previous existence. The unearth effect will no longer apply to it.

2008-10-01
Despite the appearance of the reminder text, the unearth abilities that Sedris grants are activated abilities of each individual creature card in your graveyard. They’re not activated abilities of Sedris.

2008-10-01
Sedris may cause a creature card in your graveyard to have multiple unearth abilities. (For example, a Fatestitcher in your graveyard would have unearth {U} and unearth {2}{B}.) You may activate either of those abilities.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Sedris, the Traitor King är Legal i dessa block: Shards of Alara


Regelfrågor om Sedris, the Traitor King
Lekar med Sedris, the Traitor King

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Man5on presenterar ett smakprov från sin guldvippade auktion Mysiga kort till salu, EDH-staples, 93/94, Beta Tutor, FBB Duals med mera!

Skaffa VIP Guld till din auktion för att få chansen att visa upp din auktion här

Wheel of Fortune (FN, ita) 2199:- Buyout: 2699:-

Misty Rainforest (EX, Foil) 1999:- Buyout: 2399:-

Tropical Island (PR, ita) 3999:- Buyout: 5499:-

Bayou (FN, ita) 3999:- Buyout: 5499:-

Animate Dead (Foil) 29:- Buyout: 49:-

Demonic Tutor (GD) 4499:- Buyout: 5499:-

Underground Sea (GD, fra, Signerad) 7399:- Buyout: 8999:-

Tarmogoyf (EX, Foil) 299:- Buyout: 499:-

Snapcaster Mage (FN) 239:- Buyout: 319:-

Scalding Tarn (FN) 249:- Buyout: 349:-

Vendilion Clique (FN) 65:- Buyout: 109:-

Wrath of God (EX, t.kin) 29:- Buyout: 49:-

Stifle (EX) 41:- Buyout: 69:-

Rise of the Dark Realms (EX) 77:- Buyout: 129:-

Mutavault (FN, f.kin) 59:- Buyout: 99:-

Vedalken Shackles (EX) 47:- Buyout: 79:-

Oracle of Mul Daya (EX, f.kin) 95:- Buyout: 159:-

Oracle of Mul Daya (FN, ita) 83:- Buyout: 139:-

Steam Vents (FN) 107:- Buyout: 179:-

Anguished Unmaking (EX) 29:- Buyout: 49:-

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Sedris, the Traitor King (Double Masters 2022)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Sedris, the Traitor King (Double Masters 2022) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

PÅ WANT

tompaguden (1st), ThE_J (1st), Reamer (1st)

Till salu

psykopatmullvad 10 SEK (eng, EX) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (0)

- Ingen -
 
  Streets of New Capenna!