Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33658 medlemmar 739 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Murkfiend Liege Orzhov Pontiff

Nicol Bolas, God-Pharaoh
Double Masters 2022, Mythic Rare

manakostnad: MV: 7
Korttyp: Legendary Planeswalker — Bolas
Nuvarande oracletext:
+2: Target opponent exiles cards from the top of their library until they exile a nonland card. Until end of turn, you may cast that card without paying its mana cost.
+1: Each opponent exiles two cards from their hand.
−4: Nicol Bolas, God-Pharaoh deals 7 damage to target opponent, creature an opponent controls, or planeswalker an opponent controls.
−12: Exile each nonland permanent your opponents control.
Illustration: Raymond Swanland
Kortspecifika regler
2017-07-14
The cards exiled by Nicol Bolas’s first and second abilities are exiled face up.

2017-07-14
You may cast the nonland card exiled by Nicol Bolas’s first ability that turn even if Nicol Bolas is no longer on the battlefield or under your control.

2017-07-14
Casting the card exiled with Nicol Bolas’s first ability follows the normal timing rules for casting that card. For example, if the card is a creature card, you can cast that card only during your main phase while the stack is empty.

2017-07-14
If you don’t cast the card exiled by Nicol Bolas’s first ability that turn, it will remain exiled.

2017-07-14
If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs, such as emerge costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, such as that of Tormenting Voice, you must pay those to cast the card.

2017-07-14
If the card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.

2017-07-14
While resolving Nicol Bolas’s second ability, each opponent chooses which cards to exile from their hand. Any opponent with two or fewer cards exiles their entire hand.

2017-07-14
In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, any spell or permanent cards you control from Nicol Bolas’s first ability are exiled.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Nicol Bolas, God-Pharaoh är Legal i dessa block: Amonkhet


Regelfrågor om Nicol Bolas, God-Pharaoh
Lekar med Nicol Bolas, God-Pharaoh

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 
Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Nicol Bolas, God-Pharaoh (Double Masters 2022)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Nicol Bolas, God-Pharaoh (Double Masters 2022) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

DryBonesGG (1st)

PÅ WANT

Smokin_Gunnar (1st), Niliach (1st), the_sob (1st)

Till salu

Cryptkeeper 60 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
Drago 68 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

Niliach (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- Månadsauktion #54 (av Drago) 65 SEK (BO: 68 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 20 dagar kvar
 
  Streets of New Capenna!