Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33668 medlemmar 708 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Mizzix of the Izmagnus Murkfiend Liege

Muldrotha, the Gravetide
Double Masters 2022, Mythic Rare

manakostnad: MV: 6
Korttyp: Legendary Creature — Elemental Avatar
Nuvarande oracletext:
During each of your turns, you may play a land and cast a permanent spell of each permanent type from your graveyard. (If a card has multiple permanent types, choose one as you play it.)
P/T: 6/6
Flavourtext:
"My child grew from rot and ruin, yet she bloomed." —Multani
Illustration: Jason Rainville
Kortspecifika regler
2020-11-10
If multiple effects allow you to play a card from your graveyard, you must announce which permission you’re using as you begin to play the card.

2020-11-10
For example, you may cast an artifact creature spell as your artifact spell and cast another artifact creature spell as your creature spell.

2020-11-10
Use the type of the card as it’s played or cast to determine which permanent type to count it as. For example, if you cast a creature spell from your graveyard, you can cast a card with bestow as an enchantment spell.

2020-11-10
You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions of the cards you play from your graveyard. For example, you can’t use Muldrotha to play a land if you don’t have an available land play or to cast a planeswalker spell during your end step.

2020-11-10
You must pay the costs to cast a spell this way. If it has an alternative cost, you may cast it for that cost instead.

2020-11-10
Once you begin to cast a spell, losing control of Muldrotha won’t affect the spell.

2020-11-10
If you play a card from your graveyard and then have a new Muldrotha come under your control in the same turn, you may play another land or spell of that type from your graveyard that turn.

2020-11-10
If a permanent card is put into your graveyard during your main phase and the stack is empty, you have a chance to cast it before any player may attempt to remove that card from your graveyard.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Muldrotha, the Gravetide är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Muldrotha, the Gravetide
Lekar med Muldrotha, the Gravetide

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Streets of New Capenna!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Muldrotha, the Gravetide (Double Masters 2022)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Muldrotha, the Gravetide (Double Masters 2022) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

- Ingen -

PÅ WANT

ikaros (1st)

Till salu

plybenk123 23 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Drago 38 SEK (eng, NM) (3st)
Hotan 40 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (3)

- Kom och fynda grymma... (av plybenk123) 20 SEK (BO: 23 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 3 dagar kvar
- Månadsauktion #54 (av Drago) 35 SEK (BO: 38 SEK) (eng, NM) (3st, 0 bud), 11 dagar kvar
- Sommarauktion (av Hotan) 36 SEK (BO: 40 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 22 dagar kvar