Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33658 medlemmar 743 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Mistmeadow Witch Muldrotha, the Gravetide

Mizzix of the Izmagnus
Double Masters 2022, Mythic Rare

manakostnad: MV: 4
Korttyp: Legendary Creature — Goblin Wizard
Nuvarande oracletext:
Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell with mana value greater than the number of experience counters you have, you get an experience counter.
Instant and sorcery spells you cast cost 1 less to cast for each experience counter you have.
P/T: 2/2
Illustration: Cliff Childs
Kortspecifika regler
2015-11-04
You finish casting a spell, including paying its costs, before Mizzix’s first ability triggers. The ability that gives you the experience counter will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger.

2015-11-04
Mizzix’s last ability doesn’t change the mana cost or converted mana cost of any spell. It changes only the total cost you pay.

2015-11-04
Mizzix’s last ability can’t reduce the amount of colored mana you pay for a spell. It reduces only the generic component of that cost.

2015-11-04
If there are additional costs to cast a spell, or if the cost to cast a spell is increased by an effect (such as the one created by Thalia, Guardian of Thraben’s ability), apply those increases before applying cost reductions.

2015-11-04
The cost reduction can apply to alternative costs such as flashback costs.

2015-11-04
If an instant or sorcery spell you cast has {X} in its mana cost, you choose the value of X before calculating the spell’s total cost. For example, if that spell’s mana cost is {X}{R} and you have one experience counter, you could choose 5 as the value of X and pay {4}{R} to cast the spell.

2015-11-04
Experience counters are the second kind of counters a player can have, joining poison.

2015-11-04
All experience counters are identical, no matter how you got them. For example, the last ability will count experience counters that you got from the first ability, from another ability, from proliferating, and so on.

2015-11-04
Each game pack includes a card labeled “Experience” with the suggestion “Place your experience counters here.” This card isn’t required for play. It’s simply a convenient spot to put your experience counters, which can be represented with dice, glass beads, or other small items.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Mizzix of the Izmagnus är inte legal i något block.


Regelfrågor om Mizzix of the Izmagnus
Lekar med Mizzix of the Izmagnus

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Mizzix of the Izmagnus (Double Masters 2022)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Mizzix of the Izmagnus (Double Masters 2022) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Timo22 (1st)

PÅ WANT

puKKa (1st)

Till salu

Timo22 20 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
kingdiz 60 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (2)

- Double Masters 2022 ... (av bernhardtz) 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1st, 1 bud), 19 dagar kvar
- Den stora auktionen ... (av kingdiz) 50 SEK (BO: 60 SEK) (eng, NM) Foil! (1st, 0 bud), 20 dagar kvar
 
  Streets of New Capenna!