Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33668 medlemmar 710 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Heroic Reinforcements Hydroid Krasis

Hostage Taker
Double Masters 2022, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 4
Korttyp: Creature — Human Pirate
Nuvarande oracletext:
When Hostage Taker enters the battlefield, exile another target creature or artifact until Hostage Taker leaves the battlefield. You may cast that card for as long as it remains exiled, and you may spend mana as though it were mana of any type to cast that spell.
P/T: 2/3
Illustration: Wayne Reynolds
Kortspecifika regler
2017-09-29
Hostage Taker has received errata to prevent it from targeting itself. The correct Oracle wording appears above.

2017-09-29
If Hostage Taker leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target permanent won't be exiled.

2017-09-29
Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners' graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist.

2017-09-29
If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won't return to the battlefield. You can't cast it.

2017-09-29
Once you begin to cast the exiled card, it's considered a new object. You'll control that spell and the permanent that spell becomes even if Hostage Taker leaves the battlefield.

2017-09-29
If it's still in exile, the exiled card returns to the battlefield immediately after Hostage Taker leaves the battlefield. Nothing happens between the two events, including state-based actions.

2017-09-29
In a multiplayer game, if Hostage Taker's owner leaves the game while the card is still exiled and another player owns that card, the exiled card will return to the battlefield under its owner's control. Because the one-shot effect that returns the card isn't an ability that goes on the stack, it won't cease to exist along with the leaving player's spells and abilities on the stack.

2017-09-29
In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, any spell or permanent cards you control from Hostage Taker's ability are exiled.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Hostage Taker är Legal i dessa block: Ixalan


Regelfrågor om Hostage Taker
Lekar med Hostage Taker

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Hostage Taker (Double Masters 2022)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Hostage Taker (Double Masters 2022) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Gurgeh (1st), DryBonesGG (2st), Timo22 (3st)

PÅ WANT

Pudge (1st), iox42 (1st), Makkadam (1st), TobiasA (1st), Peter79 (1st)

Till salu

plybenk123 4 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Cryptkeeper 5 SEK (eng, NM) (7st)
Isblock 8 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Gurgeh 10 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
chinte 10 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Timo22 10 SEK (eng, NM) (3st)
plybenk123 11 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

- Ingen -
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (4)

- Kom och fynda grymma... (av plybenk123) 3 SEK (BO: 4 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 3 dagar kvar
- Kom och fynda grymma... (av plybenk123) 10 SEK (BO: 11 SEK) (eng, NM) Foil! (1st, 0 bud), 3 dagar kvar
- **** Cryptkeepers Au... (av Cryptkeeper) 4 SEK (BO: 5 SEK) (eng, NM) (7st, 0 bud), 11 dagar kvar
- Sommarauktion med Li... (av chinte) 3 SEK (BO: 10 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 40 dagar kvar
 
  Streets of New Capenna!