Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33668 medlemmar 712 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Kasmina's Transmutation Makeshift Mauler

Kederekt Leviathan
Double Masters 2022, Rare

manakostnad: MV: 8
Korttyp: Creature — Leviathan
Nuvarande oracletext:
When Kederekt Leviathan enters the battlefield, return all other nonland permanents to their owners' hands.
Unearth 6U (6U: Return this card from your graveyard to the battlefield. It gains haste. Exile it at the beginning of the next end step or if it would leave the battlefield. Unearth only as a sorcery.)
P/T: 5/5
Illustration: Mark Hyzer
Kortspecifika regler
2008-10-01
If you activate a card’s unearth ability but that card is removed from your graveyard before the ability resolves, that unearth ability will resolve and do nothing.

2008-10-01
Activating a creature card’s unearth ability isn’t the same as casting the creature card. The unearth ability is put on the stack, but the creature card is not. Spells and abilities that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle) will interact with unearth, but spells and abilities that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul) will not.

2008-10-01
At the beginning of the end step, a creature returned to the battlefield with unearth is exiled. This is a delayed triggered ability, and it can be countered by effects such as Stifle or Voidslime that counter triggered abilities. If the ability is countered, the creature will stay on the battlefield and the delayed trigger won’t trigger again. However, the replacement effect will still exile the creature when it eventually leaves the battlefield.

2008-10-01
Unearth grants haste to the creature that’s returned to the battlefield. However, neither of the “exile” abilities is granted to that creature. If that creature loses all its abilities, it will still be exiled at the beginning of the end step, and if it would leave the battlefield, it is still exiled instead.

2008-10-01
If a creature returned to the battlefield with unearth would leave the battlefield for any reason, it’s exiled instead — unless the spell or ability that’s causing the creature to leave the battlefield is actually trying to exile it! In that case, it succeeds at exiling it. If it later returns the creature card to the battlefield (as Oblivion Ring or Flickerwisp might, for example), the creature card will return to the battlefield as a new object with no relation to its previous existence. The unearth effect will no longer apply to it.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Kederekt Leviathan är Legal i dessa block: Shards of Alara


Regelfrågor om Kederekt Leviathan
Lekar med Kederekt Leviathan

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

psykopatmullvad presenterar ett smakprov från sin have

Skaffa Guld-medlemskap för att ha chansen att visa upp dina kort här

Lightning Bolt (EX) 10:-

Sol Ring (EX) 15:-

Sol Ring (EX) 15:-

Mind Stone (EX) 5:-

2 Reliquary Tower (EX) 15:-

Blue Elemental Blast 5:-

5 Blue Elemental Blast 5:-

Swords to Plowshares (EX) 20:-

Sacred Foundry (EX, ita)

2 Accumulated Knowledge (EX) 5:-

Hypnotic Specter 10:-

Sengir Vampire (EX, Foil) 25:-

Icy Manipulator 5:-

Meddling Mage 100:-

Eternal Witness (EX) 15:-

Shivan Dragon 5:-

Command Tower (EX) 5:-

Command Tower (EX) 5:-

Command Tower (EX) 5:-

2 Command Tower 10:-

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Kederekt Leviathan (Double Masters 2022)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Kederekt Leviathan (Double Masters 2022) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

DryBonesGG (2st), psykopatmullvad (1st), Chiyen (1st), LewL (1st), Selektiv (1st)

PÅ WANT

Till salu

Isblock 5 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
Cryptkeeper 5 SEK (eng, NM) (7st)
Chiyen 5 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
psykopatmullvad 10 SEK (eng, EX) Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

Gammasaurus (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (1)

- **** Cryptkeepers Au... (av Cryptkeeper) 3 SEK (BO: 5 SEK) (eng, NM) (7st, 0 bud), 11 dagar kvar
 
  Streets of New Capenna!