Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33668 medlemmar 716 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Consecrated Sphinx Deranged Assistant

Deep Analysis
Double Masters 2022, Common

manakostnad: MV: 4
Korttyp: Sorcery
Nuvarande oracletext:
Target player draws two cards.
Flashback—1U, Pay 3 life. (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)
Flavourtext:
"The specimen seems to be broken."
Illustration: Jesper Ejsing
Kortspecifika regler
2021-03-19
“Flashback [cost]” means “You may cast this card from your graveyard by paying [cost] rather than paying its mana cost” and “If the flashback cost was paid, exile this card instead of putting it anywhere else any time it would leave the stack.”

2021-03-19
You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions, including those based on the card's type. For instance, you can cast a sorcery using flashback only when you could normally cast a sorcery.

2021-03-19
To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a flashback cost) you're paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was.

2021-03-19
A spell cast using flashback will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, is countered, or leaves the stack in some other way.

2021-03-19
You can cast a spell using flashback even if it was somehow put into your graveyard without having been cast.

2021-03-19
If a card with flashback is put into your graveyard during your turn, you can cast it if it's legal to do so before any other player can take any actions.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Ej legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Legal
93/94: Ej legal

Deep Analysis är Legal i dessa block: Odyssey


Regelfrågor om Deep Analysis
Lekar med Deep Analysis

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Streets of New Capenna!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Deep Analysis (Double Masters 2022)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Deep Analysis (Double Masters 2022) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Fnatteochtjatte (1st), DryBonesGG (11st), DryBonesGG (2st), Timo22 (1st), Timo22 (1st)

PÅ WANT

Disturbed (2st), IronWar (1st)

Till salu

MagiSternMTG 1 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Timo22 1 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
mcmike 2 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
Cryptkeeper 2 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Spetaelsk 2 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
Isblock 2 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
mcmike 2 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
Timo22 3 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
Fnatteochtjatte 3 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Isblock 3 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (2st)
MrKim 8 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

IronWar(eng) (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (2)

- Blandade kort, BO p... (av mcmike) 1 SEK (BO: 2 SEK) (eng, NM) (2st, 0 bud), 11 dagar kvar
- Blandade kort, BO p... (av mcmike) 1 SEK (BO: 2 SEK) (eng, NM) Foil! (1st, 0 bud), 11 dagar kvar
 
  Streets of New Capenna!