Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33668 medlemmar 714 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Militia Bugler Monastery Mentor

Momentary Blink
Double Masters 2022, Common

manakostnad: MV: 2
Korttyp: Instant
Nuvarande oracletext:
Exile target creature you control, then return it to the battlefield under its owner's control.
Flashback 3U (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)
Illustration: Evan Shipard
Kortspecifika regler
2021-03-19
When the card returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the card that was exiled. Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist.

2021-03-19
If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield.

2021-03-19
“Flashback [cost]” means “You may cast this card from your graveyard by paying [cost] rather than paying its mana cost” and “If the flashback cost was paid, exile this card instead of putting it anywhere else any time it would leave the stack.”

2021-03-19
You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions, including those based on the card’s type. For instance, you can cast a sorcery using flashback only when you could normally cast a sorcery.

2021-03-19
To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a flashback cost) you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was.

2021-03-19
A spell cast using flashback will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, is countered, or leaves the stack in some other way.

2021-03-19
You can cast a spell using flashback even if it was somehow put into your graveyard without having been cast.

2021-03-19
If a card with flashback is put into your graveyard during your turn, you can cast it if it’s legal to do so before any other player can take any actions.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Momentary Blink är Legal i dessa block: Time Spiral


Regelfrågor om Momentary Blink
Lekar med Momentary Blink

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

psykopatmullvad presenterar ett smakprov från sin have

Skaffa Guld-medlemskap för att ha chansen att visa upp dina kort här

Lightning Bolt (EX) 10:-

Sol Ring (EX) 15:-

Sol Ring (EX) 15:-

Mind Stone (EX) 5:-

2 Reliquary Tower (EX) 15:-

Blue Elemental Blast 5:-

5 Blue Elemental Blast 5:-

Swords to Plowshares (EX) 20:-

Sacred Foundry (EX, ita)

2 Accumulated Knowledge (EX) 5:-

Hypnotic Specter 10:-

Sengir Vampire (EX, Foil) 25:-

Icy Manipulator 5:-

Meddling Mage 100:-

Eternal Witness (EX) 15:-

Shivan Dragon 5:-

Command Tower (EX) 5:-

Command Tower (EX) 5:-

Command Tower (EX) 5:-

2 Command Tower 10:-

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Momentary Blink (Double Masters 2022)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Momentary Blink (Double Masters 2022) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

DryBonesGG (9st), DryBonesGG (3st), carlpandersson (1st)

PÅ WANT

Makkadam (1st), allek (1st)

Till salu

Isblock 1 SEK (eng, NM) (4st)
mcmike 2 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
MagiSternMTG 2 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Cryptkeeper 2 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Kingpin 50 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

allek (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (2)

- Auktionerar ut Strix... (av Kingpin) 15 SEK (BO: 50 SEK) (eng, NM) Foil! (1st, 0 bud), 3 dagar kvar
- Blandade kort, BO p... (av mcmike) 1 SEK (BO: 2 SEK) (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 11 dagar kvar
 
  Streets of New Capenna!