Magic the Gathering
Magic the Gathering33668 medlemmar 710 inloggade

Användare:

Lösenord:


Bli medlem
Glömt lösenord?

Sök SvenskaMagic
Sök kort:

Sök medlem:

Sök stad:
Sök forumet:

Sök regelterm:

Sök lek:
Kortpärmen Sök | Magic Quiz | Slumpvis kort | Butiken | Illustratörer | Identifiera kort  
Kozilek, Butcher of Truth Abzan Falconer

Ulamog, the Infinite Gyre
Double Masters 2022, Mythic Rare

manakostnad: MV: 11
Korttyp: Legendary Creature — Eldrazi
Nuvarande oracletext:
When you cast this spell, destroy target permanent.
Indestructible
Annihilator 4 (Whenever this creature attacks, defending player sacrifices four permanents.)
When Ulamog, the Infinite Gyre is put into a graveyard from anywhere, its owner shuffles their graveyard into their library.
P/T: 10/10
Illustration: Aleksi Briclot
Kortspecifika regler
2018-12-07
Ulamog’s ability triggers as you cast it, and that ability resolves before the spell itself. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

2013-07-01
Lethal damage and effects that say “destroy” won’t cause a creature with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a creature with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it’s sacrificed, if it’s legendary and another legendary creature with the same name is controlled by the same player, or if its toughness is 0 or less.

2010-06-15
Annihilator abilities trigger and resolve during the declare attackers step. The defending player chooses and sacrifices the required number of permanents before they declare blockers. Any creatures sacrificed this way won’t be able to block.

2010-06-15
If a creature with annihilator is attacking a planeswalker, and the defending player chooses to sacrifice that planeswalker, the attacking creature continues to attack. It may be blocked. If it isn’t blocked, it simply won’t deal combat damage to anything.


Legalitet:

Standard: Ej legal
Pioneer: Ej legal
Modern: Legal
Legacy: Legal
Vintage: Legal
EDH / Commander: Restricted
Pauper: Ej legal
Explorer: Ej legal
Historic: Ej legal
Brawl: Ej legal
Premodern: Ej legal
93/94: Ej legal

Ulamog, the Infinite Gyre är Legal i dessa block: Zendikar


Regelfrågor om Ulamog, the Infinite Gyre
Lekar med Ulamog, the Infinite Gyre

VÄRDE PÅ TORGET Logga in för att se värdet
 

Streets of New Capenna!

Vill du slippa reklamen? Bli Guldmedlem!
 

Anslagstavla för Ulamog, the Infinite Gyre (Double Masters 2022)

- tomt -

 

I BUTIKEN

Singlar
Ej i lager

Foil
Ej i lager!

LÄGG TILL MIN H/W

Lägg till st Ulamog, the Infinite Gyre (Double Masters 2022) till min
 

PÅ HAVE

Chiyen (1st)

PÅ WANT

Ztorm (1st), Wazze (1st), Pulkan (1st), Pinkros (1st), Smokin_Gunnar (1st), Peter79 (1st), Knasxfanstygemooorg (1st), kriita (1st)

Till salu

chinte 250 SEK (eng, NM) (2st)
Chiyen 250 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
bond85 260 SEK (eng, NM) (1st)
Cryptkeeper 349 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)
vladden83 350 SEK (eng, NM) Foil! (1st)

VILL KÖPA

Pulkan (1st)
Ztorm (1st)
Info om listorna
 

PÅ AUKTION (3)

- 2x2 Auktion och lite... (av OldManCurl) 235 SEK (eng, NM) (1st, 0 bud), 3 dagar kvar
- **** Cryptkeepers Au... (av Cryptkeeper) 310 SEK (BO: 349 SEK) (eng, NM) Foil! (1st, 0 bud), 11 dagar kvar
- Sommarauktion med Li... (av chinte) 160 SEK (BO: 250 SEK) (eng, NM) (2st, 0 bud), 40 dagar kvar